Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Alec Troxell from ashburn, WA United States  
i just bought the i4's and tryed them out today. they were amazing. i must have gotten 4 bounces off of the mask and the lense. they are very light and very comfortable. i would say just about the only down side to them is that if you have a big head you might have some problems with it protecting your chin.

But becides that size problem there is no down side to them. they worked flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask is the top of the line mask - never fogs and really tight to your face - but if you are scared of getting shot in the neck or lower jaw region (only applies if you have a larger head) then I would go with the e flexs, profits, etc. But its all personal prefrence - i have a larger head yet wear this mask and my lower jaw sticks out but i get shot in the neck region like 1/1000 shots because my gun is always so close to my face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye i4 March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jay  
these are the best mask i have ever had. they are really comfortable and light weight. also they have a big field of view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4's January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Abraham Jacobson  
I have had my i4's for about 2 years ago and the foam has fallen apart a couple of times, but it was an easy fix of just rubbing alcochol and superglue. Overall it is a great mask and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a proflex!!! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: proflex4life from Tampa Florida  
My friend recently bought this mask after hearing it was great and seeing so many people with it in our last tournament.  He tried it on at our local paintball field(which you should support!!) and thought it felt great.  I was playing with him and decided to use it for a while and it turns out it is extremely uncomfortable and fogs after a long match!! I had ordered a blue bandana proflex which I recieved and love!! It is extremely breathable and known as the worlds most comfortable mask.  It is a great mask if you arent afraid of getting shot by bad soft ears. I solve that problem by wearing a hat that covers your ears.  People say it offers less protection around the neck but I very rarely get shot in the neck or anywhere in that area.  Also, the proflex looks great for about 60 bucks less!!! Save your money and buy a proflex,, you wont regret it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i4 August 2, 2012
Reviewer: blake from Hurricane, WV  
these things are great. they never fog and and cover ur whole face and are super light. great breathing and communication. mine cam ewith the hd lens so thats  a plus, also i got a smoke lens and might i say it looks sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask May 17, 2012
Reviewer: giannis argiropoulos from katerini, pierias Greece  
easy lens remove( 1minute) , range of view awesome , not for all type of faces because its small so if you have a big face maybe you get some in your chin . foam its expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 1/2 March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick J from CA United States  
i have a small face so this mask was perfect for me. it was between this or the sly profits. I own the dye i3's so i figured might as well get the 4's.

It is light so that is a plus. Mine came with HD lens so that's another plus. The whole chin part being exposed, i dont really care just because the odds of that are pretty rare. These feel great on the head. very soft and i love the profile. Haven't had it long enough to talk about the durability but, so far, these are my favorite. It's about time a company made a small face mask!

OH and i gave these 4 stars because the whole peripheral thing is not much different from the i4's. It looked like you could see the whole world, but it's only Asia :/ Still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Mask March 4, 2012
Reviewer: Danny from Palmdale, CA United States  
Good mask, great visibility.  Only draw back is the size.  Does not completely cover your chin.  All in all, i would recommend for someone with a smaller face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
Everybody knows this mask is small, i'm 6'2'' and my face sticks a little out the bottom but it's not a huge deal. I was surprised by how my ears stick out a little behind the softears. It's super comfortable and compact, but also a little loud

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla