Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING MASK!!!! Well, for me!!!!! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Pascual from Hilo, HI United States  
To me, this is the most comfortable and fastest to get used to mask. TO ALL WHO HAS PROBLEMS WITH THE FOAM PADDING SEPARATING FROM THE MASK, after each game, pat down the foam to remove the excess sweat on them. Reason is that if you don't pat them down to dry them, the salts in your sweat will crystalize and dry up the glue which causes the foam to peel away from the mask. I have had mine for over 3 years now and still no problems. But this mask isn't for everybody, due to its size. But for me, it's AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Prawn from CO United States  
The mask is comfortable and all but the foam that runs along your forehead when worn seems to be coming loose and has alot of paint that I cant seem to get out even with hot water. The lens removal and installation have been a pain lately but overall they are the nicest and best looking masks out there. I would suggest the 2012 version for the small price difference if you were thinking about the 2009 versions for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4 February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
The best mask on the market! Easy lens removal! Soft ears, best thing about the new masks on the market! Super comfy to wear. A lit small for large faced people, but over all a great mask!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask November 6, 2011
Reviewer: connor from lincoln  
i have 3 masks, flexes, events, and i4's, i use my i4's the most, just because its simply the greatest mask. i still love flexes, and events, but definatly i4's are the nicest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Odilla The Beast from joliet, IL United States  
Overall a very comfortable mask. The lenses are very easy to take out and snap back in. The only reason I dont give  a five star rating us cause of the bottom if the mask leaves alot of your chin and neck exposed so protect yourself cause throat shots are painful!!! Other than that very well worth the extra duckets!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Sindre Johnsbraten from Skjetten, skedsmo Norway  
Simply the best mask I have ever used. I have owned both the empire events and vforce profiler and this is by far the greatest mask to breathe in! Also no fogging at all! And its the best looking mask :) Kinda likegoblin in spider man x)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i thot it was great September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
ok. my friend bought this mask and i loved it. its totaly fog resistent and is amazing. he said it gets dirty but i never cought on to tht so if ur looking for a good mask this is a good one or sly is a good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Davis from San Antonio, TX, United States  
the i4 is a good mask if you don't wear glasses, mine wouldn't fit under them. Besides that though, it is a streamline, close fitting mask. I just wish it was a little bigger ans covered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask! August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Nathan from Vermont  
These goggles are really nice, good breathability and a great line of vision. Only thing I do not like however is the black outline that is a little annoying but it is easily by-passable. They are really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good mask January 3, 2011
Reviewer: mike neill from west greenwich, RI United States  
well when i first go this mask i was ok as i got older it began not to cover my whole face so if it was a little bigger it would be better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla