Return to 2012 Dye Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Blue Cloth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DYE i4 May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a referee I have to wear a mask at least 8 hours a working day and I honestly forget I'm wearing it. Its a top notch mask, never fogs and I live we play in 90+ percent humidity. Only negative is its not the best mask when playing in the rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4's December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
My friend got some of them and I played them with a game.they were pretty good but I couldn't really breath in them. I would recommend getting proflexs or e-flexs because the E-flexes are probably the same price as the i4's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont own one August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My friend let me wear his most comfortable mask ive ever worn and I have a profiler which is amazing but It looks awesome Feels great and You can breath so easy through it only down side a little small but your good unless your screaming the whole time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vforce grills July 11, 2013
Reviewer: from ,  
Get grills

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye i4s May 31, 2013
Reviewer: wesam kachouri from rancho cucamonga, CA United States  
i just got this mask i love it the lens removal is so easy they feel awesome i even forget im wearing the mask sometimes the foam is outstanding i highly recommend this mask to any one you will not regret buying this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4's March 18, 2013
Reviewer: TBDamage from United States  
These are the best goggles ever. The only problem is that the lens scratches easily. Other than that they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob from FL United States  
I got the mask for christmas and have played about 50 games with it works great. yes a little on the pricy side but worth it. it does not fog durring woods ball or x ball and takes a pounding. LOVE THIS MASK

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
14 November 28, 2012
Reviewer: paintball from texas  
best mask ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye`s I4 mask. October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jaidin from , toronto  
the I4 is an ok mask, but it all depends on what your looking for. after wearing this in game i came to the conclusion that it was practicaly on par with my Jt mask. I would definetly recomend that anybody looking for a new mask consider the Sly profit or empire Eflex over this; those masks provide WAY more comfort than the I4.

things that Profits and eflex`s have over the I4 include: more rubber bounce zones, velvet padding, more face protection, Dual strap (sly only), gradient tinted lens provided (sly only)
ETC......     Sly & E-Flex beat the I4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
never fog awesome look great feel perfect mask

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items