Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Dye Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Lime Tiger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great mask May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ian from Airdrie Alberta  
Just finished getting my second mask the first one I had was a blue one now I got a green one all I have to say is the mask comfortable doesn't fog easy replace the lens great selection and colors overall fits comfortably easy to use easy to maintain easy to clean so far the best mask I have even owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask in paintball July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I bought this mask around 3 months ago and I absolutely LOVE it. Your field vision is perfect, it's like you're not even wearing a mask! It's so light and low profile. Easy to talk to your teammates with. And if you add mirrored lens or all black tinted ones they make them look much more intimidating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy breakdown, nice fit. March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Colton from Utah  
The lens removal in seriously easy. At first it's confusing but after you get it once or twice you're good to go. Looks beautiful as well as fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROs V CONs February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Marine Paintballer from Edinburg, TX United States  
Great mask with colors to match all teams uniforms.

PROs. Light weight, don't fog, many colors, many lens options, great field of vision and high fear factor.

CONs. my left ear screw fell off, and the ear pads started to fall apart like in 2 months. im a bigger guy and my chin sticks out, the mask  is to small.

overall, i upgraded to the sly profit. more heavy duty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best February 3, 2013
Reviewer: zack countryman from rensselaer, IN United States  
crazy mask looks amazing the circulation is amazing doesnt fog up or anything love it buy it get it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honestly not that great December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Benedict from Janesville, WI United States  
I bought my mask last Christmas and its uncomfortable and my lens keeps falling out during games! Good field of vision and won't fog but the ears hurt and when your lens falls out while your being shot at, well, than its just not for me. I would suggest Vforce Grillz or the Sly Profit, they have the same vision and are way more comfortable, and safe since they lock down the lens better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask December 10, 2012
Reviewer: adam raposo from toronto, ON Canada  
this is a awsome mask, it fits most people and has a very intimidating look.

i do  have one complaint though... over time the velcro on the ears falls off and after that the lense scratches easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different colors, same functions December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Mask & Lens Color owned:
Black-gray w/ smoke lens
Lime green w/ mirror lens

Cons: Not suitable for all head types, stock lens is decent but scratches easily.

Pros: wide field of view, ear protection is soft and doesn't muffle sound, adjustable strap stays where you set it, streamline design is cool, easy to upgrade/replace/clean mask parts, variety of colors (lens and mask) to match individual appeal.  

Note: The stock lens is alright. I suggest upgrading to HD or other lens and use the stock lens as a backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Santa Monica, CA United States  
cool design great mask but just 2 minor drawbacks. 1st of all for a $120 dollar mask it would be nice if they included an HD lens standard, you can get one it will just cost you an extra $35, 2nd it would also be nice if it came double strapped to make it tighter, the chin strap included is nice. Once again great mask just 2 little drawbacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Esko, MN United States  
Fits awesome, low profile, nice view, looks great highly recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT