Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Roy D Mercer from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Ive had no problems with the performance of these and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Frierson from shreveport , LA United States  
Just really got into playing, and the first mask ive owned, it will also be the last i own given that its comfortable, breathes extremely well, and i couldnt get it to fog even with intentionally trying to fog it up. Really small though, if you got a big melon get a proflex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rigo Rivera from McAllen, TX United States  
this mask is great I specifically love the the fast goggle replacement and I can clean it very easily I will recommend this to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick. January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Val Merrill from Los Angeles, CA United States  
great mask.  comfy and low profile. I'm 12 so my face is smaller. that is why i got it.  terrible glare around the mask. i guess it cuz it white.  thats why i only gave it 4 stars. get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sickkk Mask !!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: R.J. Sanchez from Riverside, CA United States  
Really good, feels good, very light, the best mask I have ever used thanks from So Cal Aztecs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Nate Torres from Mission, TX United States  
pretty good mask just dont buy mirror or smoke lens because the reflection is horrible, you cannot see anything, buy a blue lens it looks cool, and its kinda small i get shot in the forehead alot buya headband or something, other than that its very good very light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect For MY Face September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Conger from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
-1 star due to the thermal lens giving awful glare from all around the mask. Might be better with a dark colored mask vs white, especially playing in direct sunlight.

Perfectly hides my face for protection without much extra to waste space and stealth. This is what I wanted, not to mention the mask itself looks sinister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4 July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Bob the paintballer from , Georgia  
This is a great mask it has great vision and about the glare in the white mask I personally don't care its all about personal preferance the mask doesn't fog at all even when it rains the only problem is that water can easily get behind the lens wham it rains because the venting and I don't know if you can get a visor but the lens is really to change in-between games the only real drawback is that this is a very very small mask I have a small face and the very edge of your chin on the sides stick out if you get this mask you better be ok with taking a couple chin shots but this is q great mask anyway I definitely recommend it but only if you have a small face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable but bad glare May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Justin Roberts from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
They look great and feel great but the white ones have horrible inside glare. Get a black pair or anything but white. They are very small but they do fit really nice. Well made and the lens changing is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible Glare May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Kenny Riley from Fairfield , CA United States  
Mask is very light and comfortable. HORRIBLE GLARE inside looking out tho. i bought a white one and had to paint the inside black to get rid of the glare. Did Dye not notice this? the glare is the only set back to this mask. Buy the black and stay away from the white!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla