Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruins you for all other hoppers January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jokerrr from Orange County  
This thing is a beast....takes punishment....sometimes I don't clean it like I should....I don't change batteries very often.  WORTH the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best. Simply, the best... December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Rotor is the best. I won't say much more because it's been covered by everyone else...

Only thing to add is that, once again, ANS delivers spot on! Super fast for their free shipping deal, had it to Denver the same week I placed the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dono from Whitby, Canada  
Dye Rotor is my favorite hopper on the market. I liked the spire but the Rotor is for me. I give it a 4 out of 5 because, its extremely fast, its extremely durable and can even operate in water. However, when I put a pod of paint in it, for some reason the speed feed doesn't allow the full pod but it could be just the speed feed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from New York  
Never jammed. Worked really well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had two dye rotors.. These thing are magnificent, they are very reliable, I just love them. Everything you buy for them is cheap, unlike a  virtue spire were the speedfeeds are almost 50 dollars. Its and overall great hopper!!! Get one!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
This hopper is amazing I love it is way easy on paint! get this you wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love my rotor the low profile and how stylish it looks on your gun... but it does jam, and the dejammer does not work very well. The prophecy is lower profile does not jam and i believe is cheaper. Over all the prophecy is better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME HOPPER December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellville, TX United States  
Best.Simply said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ian  
Good hopper. Doesnt actually hold 200 balls i counted and mine only held 162. get a z2 its a better loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jam October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
in reality I would give the rotor a 4.5 just because there is the every once in awhile that it jams and for me it is in the worst situations like in the middle of a snap battle. I would recomed just getting a virtue spire which has the disasembly of a rotor and the reliability of a z2

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT