Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rotor jams August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Lake from Victoria, TX United States  
i had this hopper for about a month and everything was fine. it shot paint flawlessly and fast but after a month it jammed balls constantly and i cant say how many times i got bunkered while trying to unjam it and when i put my friends Z2 on my etha i could feel a significant weight change and the Z2 didnt jam one time in through an entire case of paint unlike the rotor which jams like 5 times a case so i just ordered my Z2 and put the rotor in my back-up gear bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just perfect October 28, 2012
Reviewer: chuck dabawss from Charlottesville, AP United States  
all you will ever need for a loader and more

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beastly May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Robbie Skonieczny from Staten island, NY United States  
I literly speechless. fast quiet and never jams. BUY THIS

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
Best loader on the market!!! Nothing stand's even close to the dye rotor! And if you add the virtue upgrades to it. This thing will never need to be replaced!!! The virtue soft arm, virtue board, virtue crown, and rf kit. Make your gun and loader talk to each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye rotor is amazing November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Ngo from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
When I bought this hopper, I grabbed a bag of  paint and pored it into the hopper to try and see how fast it was compared to the halo hopper. It beat it by 3 seconds. This hopper is amazing. Disassembling this is very easy and extremely fast. I would highly recommend this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME November 26, 2010
Reviewer: drake from lacey, WA United States  
AWESOMe is all i can say worth the money unloads super fast i love it


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this. buy it now October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Xball er from warrington, PA United States  
This is the best loder ever u must buy this don't buy any thing else it is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT HOPPER April 21, 2010
Reviewer: MR. Guuch from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This rotor was one of the best investments i have ever bought it keeps up great, gives the ability to play tight to bunkers, great material, and durable as hell. I will never buy another loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
good hopper December 5, 2009
Reviewer: Chase Luxton from Austin, TX United States  
What ive heard is that the hopper is good. from the reviews of pbnation its alright. the rotor has jamed and didnt do what it was suposed to do was to unjam which it didnt half the time. other times people say that the hopper came off when sliding into a bunker. Well i bought my dye rotor and the anti jam doesnt work which makes me made but the hopper kept up with my 09 ego shooting 22 bps so i think you should be fine buying this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Loader October 18, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This loader is simply amazing. I've had a problem with it and I've had it for a long time now. It's very easy to take apart and manage. The battery life on the loader last forever. It's also easy to turn on and off so you don't have to worry about holding down a button or mistakenly leaving your loader on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla