Return to Empire Flex Barrel Swab - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thing works, for a while June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works perfectly and serves purpose up untill the connector piece tears and all you end up with is two smaller swabs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
connector ripped August 25, 2013
Reviewer: omaly from Kissimmee, florida  
Used it 3 times and the connect ripped right down the middle i guess you get what you pay for. better off going to home depot and making your own connector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't last one tournament July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from DC  
The rubber piece that holds both sides together ripped almost immediately. Completely useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Roy from missouri  
used it twice and it ripped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rips! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
its not as fluffy as it is in the picture and it ripped the first day i used it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
worst barrel swab ever February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Szalai from Chilliwack, BC Canada  
I dislike giving products a bad review but theese battle swabs are useless.
If you use them you wont get any paint out of your barrel all youll get is blue fuzz in your barrel on top of the paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Rips too easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible product October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Chow from Astoria, OR United States  
The swab is too thin so it does not clean the barrel very well. You can push it in and pull it out and there will still be a lot a paint left in your barrel.

They also fall apart. Half the fuzz on one of mine was left in my pockets after it being in my pocket for 5 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok June 26, 2012
Reviewer: gypsy FTW from Memphis, TN United States  
i only had mine 4 about 2-4 week and it fell apart but before then it worked grate

Was this review helpful to you?