Return to Empire Invert Mini S.E. Paintball Marker - Polished Grey/Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINI June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
It is amazing i have this color with an on off asa upgrade. love it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini is awesome October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from naperville, IL United States hi  
I own egos and dyes and I got a mini and upgraded it with the tech t bolt and on off asa and a shochtech board and a violent products trigger and now it shoots smoother than all my guns and every gun I have ever shot including luxes!! Definetly recomend this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love it !! September 21, 2012
Reviewer: scott raus from spring, TX United States  
i love this gun had it for about a year or so and havent regreted it !! only thing i would change is the stock barrel to a 14" but that is it going into tournaments with this awesome gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Mini owner from Mantua  
Great gun, don't go with a g4 or anything else, this gun is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Oukolov from Midlothian, VA United States  
i love this gun! It shoots very well and stays fairly strait. I have had thi sgun since the begining of March and still have not gotten to take it out to the field yet. I cant wait till this weekend to take it out. the only reason i give it 4 out of 5 is because i havent used in a game yet but i shot it so i expect good things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun!! April 1, 2012
Reviewer: BOSTON from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
When i first got it ans gear shipped me a used leaking gun and the would not help when I called!!! so i called empire and they sent me a oring that broke in my solinoid and i have never had a prob with it in 3 months. i did buy a on/off asa "thread saver" and that is the only thing u really need to upgrade!. DP can suck it xD

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick J from CA United States  
At first i was disappointed because it was pretty loud and the kick was pretty bad. But after i broke it in, the Kick died down A LOT and the noise level went down. This is because the spring is stiff so you need to soften it up.

It shoots beautifully! Very smooth and i love how it's nice a small. People may say it's too small, but for me (5'11) it was perfect. Comparing to the Axe, it's not that much different except for size and few add ons. IMO, get this, it's cheaper and they worked out all the kinks. I personally love this color. It gives it a new style. If i hate it in a few years, i can just re-anodized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Mini February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Travis Sorce from Mission, TX United States  
this gun is great!!!! i love it !!! it feels nice and smooth in my hands and for a snake player this gun is awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for the buck February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forsyth, GA  
I got this gun as a christmas present. To be honest I was disappointed at first because I had been wanting to get a fusion fx. However, I have been playing with it for a while and love this gun. I was recently at a cold weather practice where almost everyone had dye Nt's. Everyone with high end guns was chopping like crazy, pancaking, and milk shaking, while my mini performed perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beast Gun January 8, 2012
Reviewer: pj from United States  
Really good, get it


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items