Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Prophecy Z2 Paintball Loader - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to clean! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elijah ball from Nashville, TN United States  
This loader is amazing easy to clean and maintain and feeds quickly worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Marks from mobile al  
Great hopper holding up good for me switched from the rotor to this it hasn't let me down yet ! A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
best June 11, 2013
Reviewer: anonymous from fl  
z2!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, at first May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The empire prophecy z2 is a really good top of the line hopper, up there with the dye rotor and the spire. The difference between the dye rotor and the prophecy is that the dye rotor is a lot more tougher than the prophecy and it can take more of a beating. The prophecy has too many pieces inside that can break but diving hard or even by keeping it in a bag for too long. I got rid of mine because of that..

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hopper March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Ramirez from Canton, GA United States  
I got my Z2 before my rotor and i have to say its an awesome loader! All features over the rotor are covered by other posters so i wont bother, just know they are awesome! The thing that the rotor has over the Z2 is how fast and simple it breaks down completely and the rotor is more durable and because i play snake i tend to hit my hoppers on the ground more often than anyone else on the team. When im not in the snake then ill rip out my Z2 and never have to worry about jams the rest of the day. At this point you decision making should be based on if your snake or not. Both are great hoppers but if you know its gonna take a beating then get a rotor. If you want something you never have to worry about mechanically then get the Z2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the most reliable hopper February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from porter ranch, CA United States  
I use to have a halo v35 and 2 rotors the Halos eyes never work and the rotors always jam! the z2 always works every time, especially because I shoot inexpensive paint. this is a wonderful wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The z2 is way better than the rotor. Rotors jam quite a bit and the z2 never does and if it does it clears the jam on its own and plus you have the forward and backwards buttons on the back and a rip drive. and I think it even looks better than the rotor.And the Hk epic speed feed is amazing on this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z2 greater than Rotor November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Dwreck from Stl  
This loader is so great. It doesn't jam with low quality paint like the rotor tends to, and it's dejamming capabilities are awesome. When a ball jams it solves the problem within a second automatically. And if worst comes to worst you do always have a rip drive incase your batteries die or something, which is unlikely. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROTOR July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z2 OVER ROTOR June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Dylan Lander from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
I used my buddy's rotor because i broke my old hopper, and didn't have money for another one, and once i got the money i bought the Z2 and it hands down is better than the rotor, the rotor is over rated just because its made by dye, I've had no problems with the z2 at all it still feeds fast, no player can shoot as fast as it loads still, and its very consistent, anti-jam works great no complaints its very reliable and worth more than it costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT