Shop Our Super Sale Shop Now >
Return to Empire Prophecy Z2 Paintball Loader - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Earth  
Best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z2 April 10, 2017
Reviewer: alex from indonesia  
Seriuosly the body is not as tough as rotor but it will hold any abuse during game play.but yes its never jammed!!!!! unless your battery is weak, yes it will jammed.make sure your battery is ok then it will perform amazingly. its very light.recommended for newcomer or advanced player.i've never regret buying this loader.good job Empire!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never jammed on me May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I put a lot of paint through it and not a single jam. keeps up nicely and if it does jam, you got
1. the loader unjamming itself before you even notice
2. A rip drive so you can manually turn the system around the jam
3.a button that allows you to turn the system backwards to unclear the raceway
The only reason why I wouldn't like this loader as much is that its not really aesthetically pleasing, at least until you get a nice speed feed and a cool hk army decal wrap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Steven from Florida  
Ive put like 30 cases through it and it has never jammed. With that being said I'm pretty sure the mechanics on this thing make it impossible to get jammed anyways, its not like there are a bunch of rotating parts moving in opposite directions.

Ive only had the nose pop off one time when I tripped over a bungie sprinting off break. I was more hurt than the hopper (knocked the wind out of me).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to clean! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elijah ball from Nashville, TN United States  
This loader is amazing easy to clean and maintain and feeds quickly worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Marks from mobile al  
Great hopper holding up good for me switched from the rotor to this it hasn't let me down yet ! A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
best June 11, 2013
Reviewer: anonymous from fl  
z2!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, at first May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The empire prophecy z2 is a really good top of the line hopper, up there with the dye rotor and the spire. The difference between the dye rotor and the prophecy is that the dye rotor is a lot more tougher than the prophecy and it can take more of a beating. The prophecy has too many pieces inside that can break but diving hard or even by keeping it in a bag for too long. I got rid of mine because of that..

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hopper March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Ramirez from Canton, GA United States  
I got my Z2 before my rotor and i have to say its an awesome loader! All features over the rotor are covered by other posters so i wont bother, just know they are awesome! The thing that the rotor has over the Z2 is how fast and simple it breaks down completely and the rotor is more durable and because i play snake i tend to hit my hoppers on the ground more often than anyone else on the team. When im not in the snake then ill rip out my Z2 and never have to worry about jams the rest of the day. At this point you decision making should be based on if your snake or not. Both are great hoppers but if you know its gonna take a beating then get a rotor. If you want something you never have to worry about mechanically then get the Z2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the most reliable hopper February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from porter ranch, CA United States  
I use to have a halo v35 and 2 rotors the Halos eyes never work and the rotors always jam! the z2 always works every time, especially because I shoot inexpensive paint. this is a wonderful wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)