Return to Empire 68/4500 Compressed Air Paintball Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rook from west hills, CA United States  
for the price its great, I also have a sl77 ninja but to be honest you really can hardly feel the difference of a pound and if you say you do then hit the gym and you need to get stronger haha, but im happy with this tank its great and does the job for the price, haven't had a problem yet after a year and a half

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage recharge rates January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The recharge rate is abysmal from the paired regulator.  First shot will be have an output pressure around 800PSI; subsequent shots at a reasonable rate will bottom the recharge rate around 500psi.  

This is fine for most markers, but if you need a tank with a high recharge rate and consistent output at high pressure...this product will disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reg Rebuilt December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Zach D from Omaha, NE  
I bought this about a year ago and after 3 months of having it it kept blowing a burst disk so i sent it into empire and the rebuilt it for free. Haven't had a problem since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Manny from CT United States  
I got this tank and for the price its a great tank. Its light weight and gets the job done. I don't have a fancy ninja regulator or anything but the regulator on this one functions the same and works the way it should leak free. Plus if i ever see the benefit in upgrading down the line i can throw any reg on this tank. Great Buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
no good November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix  
I've had this one for about two years. Only used for about one and the reg already went bad. Not happy. I replaced it with a ninja reg, now I'm happy. I learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME ^_^ November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, Florida  
Light,no problems and amazing tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox , IL United States  
This tank is great. I have had it for a while now and have had no problems with it at all. No leaks or anything. Looks cool with the Empire logo on it and is worth the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank for the Price December 17, 2012
Reviewer: josh from NJ United States  
This tank is Amazing The 68/4500 is about $5 More than a 48/4500 but that's $5 well spent im 6'4 and i love this tank it fits tight and is very worth the money and i recommend the 48/4500 for shorter/Smaller People

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT TANK! August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
GREAT PRICE! GREAT LOOK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
tank works great i have no problems with it, its pretty light weight and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items