Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire 68/4500 Compressed Air Paintball Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Manny from CT United States  
I got this tank and for the price its a great tank. Its light weight and gets the job done. I don't have a fancy ninja regulator or anything but the regulator on this one functions the same and works the way it should leak free. Plus if i ever see the benefit in upgrading down the line i can throw any reg on this tank. Great Buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no good November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix  
I've had this one for about two years. Only used for about one and the reg already went bad. Not happy. I replaced it with a ninja reg, now I'm happy. I learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME ^_^ November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, Florida  
Light,no problems and amazing tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox , IL United States  
This tank is great. I have had it for a while now and have had no problems with it at all. No leaks or anything. Looks cool with the Empire logo on it and is worth the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank for the Price December 17, 2012
Reviewer: josh from NJ United States  
This tank is Amazing The 68/4500 is about $5 More than a 48/4500 but that's $5 well spent im 6'4 and i love this tank it fits tight and is very worth the money and i recommend the 48/4500 for shorter/Smaller People

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT TANK! August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
GREAT PRICE! GREAT LOOK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
tank works great i have no problems with it, its pretty light weight and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank June 21, 2012
Reviewer: austin from canada  
i love this tank but i recomend a on/off ASA if you use one of these tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Willie ocean from Westland, MI United States  
Agreed!. Nice bottle if your on the shorter side. Has a nice weight to it and empire doesnt use cheap regs. For the price on the 68 ci u cant beat it. Nicer than my graffiti tank.  A must buy if ur lookin for a hpa tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great size April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Hinkel from Valparaiso, IN United States  
it fits me great and i like how it feels with a cover on it i highly reccommenddd it for people 5'4 to 5'10 that are skinny or fit


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla