Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Exalt V3 Rotor Feedgate - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exalt Speedfeed February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ben from Shreveport, LA United States  
This speed feed is awesome, I used the dye speedfeed and it was trash. I never lose balls with this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exalt Rotor Feedgate V2 November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Johnson from Chicago, IL  
people should be aware that exalt had released a v1 and v2 rotor feedgate. the v1 were way more softer and allowed paint to go in nicely but also lost some paint. the v2 feedgate is more stiff and doesnt allow paint in smoothly but it does not spill any paint out. you can angle ur pod a certain way and tilt ur gun down to allow the paint to all go in but it takes lots of practice.
in my personal opinion....
Exalt went from soft paddles = stiff paddles
KM went from stiff paddles = soft paddles
otherwise, i believe that using it over time will soften it but it doesnt look like the stiff material will sag either. good buy overall! practiced wit it 4x this month already.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unless your an idiot April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Wrath from Sin City Horsemen  
this feedgate is the best one i've used on my rotor.
It doesnt spill out paint like many claim it does. As long as your not like holding your rotor upside down and shaking it as hard as you can.  Which is how some people must be losing their paint because there is no other way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
-_- no argument March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Franky from Houston, TX United States  
AMAZING!!! no paint falls out, which is a usual problem, easy to install, and CHEAP!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Dino from Duarte, CA United States  
One of the best speed feeds ever. Paint doesn't fall out and is easy to feed in. Also it's cheaper then the km rotor spine and keeps paint in better than it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Lets Me Down!!! February 1, 2012
Reviewer: clara cavazos from laredo, TX United States  
i would personal pick this quick feed over any of them and its just 100% perfect!!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The speed feed is awesome i got to use a friends rotor for a tourney and he had this speed feed on it i filled it up with paint turned it upside down and shook it as hard as i could it didnt even drop one paintball great speed feed at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like this speedfeed, I had been debating on whether I should go with this speedfeed or the ultra-soft one from virtue, I am really happy that I went with this one for a few reasons:
1: It lets paint through like there is nothing there
2:I have shaken my rotor as hard as I could upside down, and didn't lose a single paintball
3:unlike the virtue speedfeed, this one doesn't rise above the loader
4:If you buy this, you are really getting bang for your buck
5:IT'S ONE OF THE CHEAPEST SPEEDFEEDS AROUND!!!!
And by the way, if you go to exalt's website they say that it does have a lifetime warranty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Alex from South FL  
I play snake and have lost maybe two balls after about 30 games of sprinting and crawling. When I turn it upside down full hopper or not I have not lost a single ball (while shaking). Much better than the Dye speed feed but I have never used the KM straps feed gate so I cannot compare it but I would choose this because of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 13, 2010
Reviewer: Ezekiel 06 from MD United States  
I've used both the virtue crown, and the exalt, and I really like the exalt. Low profile, and the paintballs go in really easy, but don't fall out easily. Even when diving into a bunker I've only lost a couple paintballs. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT