Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Extreme Rage Overdrive Paintball Loader
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slow but no jamming May 8, 2012
Reviewer: austin blake from havre de grace, MD United States  
its good as a backup or a starter, and it cant jam since it doesnt have paddels inside which is nice,...bottomline it gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good hopper February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is good for any starting player not as fast as i would like but definitely worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loud, 9 BPS (pretty slow) September 25, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick Hubbard from Lake Forest, CA United States  
My friend owned this loader and he handed it down to me because he got the Dye Rotor. Anyway, he said that the loader feeds on batteries, but I really didn't see that happening since I had it on Fast all day for one day. It's an ok loader, 9 BPS is a bit slow and it sure is loud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boothwyn, PA United States  
i love this hopper on my semi-auto. i would r ather use this on fast feed and shoot a little slower than pay over a 100$ on some other overpriced hopper. not as loud as some ppl think it is, i recommend this loader to any starter player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works August 3, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
It is ok.. I used it as a starter loader for my Spyder Pilot ACS, and it kept up.Overall- its good for the price... but i would rather save up.

Rating = 2.5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOUD but it works July 18, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Elkton, MD United States  
This hopper is loud so its hard to hear your team, but it works with any gun that is semi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Rage Overdrive Loader June 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
one of my friends awn this hopper and I had to use it one day at the field because my Halo was down, it is an OK loader but it's the lid that made me mad, it is the most difficult to open lid i have ever used! but it dose keep up with any starter marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme rage loader September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler Thompson from Bloomington, IN United States  
This is a good loader for some one looking for marginal speed, sturdy construction, and a cheap price. It may have trouble keeping up with an electronic gun, depending on your trigger speed. It kept up fairly well with my spyder electra, which is a piece of junk by the way. The loader needs to be cleaned very well to avoid any paint or shells getting stuck. I didn't and the loader doesn't work anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hopper February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
this hopper is good for beginners. Its cheap and its good if ur using a tipmann or a spyder and a PMI. Its feeds about 15 bps so you wont chop balls. Battery life is good and is quite. I dont notice it when i have used it. The lid could be hard to open so watch out for that. other than that if you are looking for a cheap hopper then get this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wouldn't get January 14, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
This Hopper would be good for guns that can't do more than the bps it offers but for a tippmann 15bps or certain spyders 20+bps it wouldn't be suggested

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla