Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global 40 Round Pocket Hopper - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! September 17, 2012
Reviewer: UTxsLonghorns from Amarillo, TX United States  
Has never jammed on me.  I agree on that the feed port should have been moved down a bit but all I did was to sand down the neck from the inside.  After doing this it lets the paintballs slide down the neck easier. Easy fix!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of shaking June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Travis from MO United States  
Jams way to often to be effective. Better 50 round hoppers out there if you just look for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Omar from Tucson, AZ United States  
Looks great on my  pump. Did not have any problems attaching it to my feedneck. I did have problems with the balls not feeding correctly thou, but I always had this problem with EVERY gravity hopper I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Good, Feeds bad December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ian from Carrboro, NC United States  
I  love the look of this hopper, Its sleek, and cool looking.

Sadly it doesn't feed properly. when filled to its 40 round capacity, It Jams constantly. Ive missed several chances to hit someone simply because of the jamming problem this hopper has.

Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad depending on your situation June 7, 2011
Reviewer: William Kwok from Flushing, NY United States  
Pros: It's tiny and absolutely helpful in saving paint

Cons: The design is all wrong on it causing feed issues.  Sure you can shake and bake on it but if you need to take out two or three guys hiding behind a bunker it can become bad really quick.  GXG would have done well to move the feed further forward and open up the space a little more.

Conclusion: Great if you like shake and bake to fire, terrible if you are looking for a somewhat smooth flow.  I personally prefer to not give away my spot by having to shake it to get another round in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls get stuck March 10, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Charo from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This hopper is really bad shoots 2-3 times then shake then shoot 2-3 times then shake and repeat (on a azodin pump) if this is your thing this hopper is great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini shake and bake December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Somebody from Somewhere  
I don't know why everyone is rating this so low, but its a great hopper for pump. As for sanding it down, this is the only hopper that actually fit properly in my cp feedneck. It works great, it looks great, and it gives a really low profile. Yes, someone shot my hopper and yes the lid flew off, but I took a small strip of duct tape and it works better than ever! So, give it a try, and be nice to the little guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely terrible November 30, 2010
Reviewer: Callahan Murray from Carmel, IN United States  
absolutely terrible. all the balls get stuck at the front not letting them go down the neck and then the feed neck is way too think. so not worth $3. get the 100 round one by extreme rage. that ones much better and holds some more without being that much bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It does the job, great price July 11, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas  
I have heard of paintballs being shot right through these, due to the cheap thin plastic its made from. I have yet to get hit in the hopper with it though. You have to give it a good shake and shoot and the clear elbow i have is nice to let me see i have a ball ready to fire.
Save Paint, Play Pump

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy no matter what they say December 4, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north richland hills, TX United States  
i meen, your not investing on a hundred dollar loader, its 5$. . . works just fine with me. nothin wrong with a lttle shake n bake hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT