Return to Hater Sauce V2 XL Lube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macomb, MI United States  
The lube seems to be slick and comes in a nice tube, but causes my axe to have bolt stick.  After I cycle the marker a few times it is fine but I didn't have any trouble until using this lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Zombie Green February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Maxim Corona from Seattle, WA United States  
Even if you clean your gun but leave lube on it for 4-6 months. Its going to get sticky and gross. Get in the habbit of cleaning everything up before and after you play. Never heard of O-rings swelling or seen any evidence of it.

Using this for my Mini now. Used it before on my DP G3 Spec-R with known bolt issues and this stuff cleared it right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome January 7, 2014
Reviewer: j81nilsson from Sweden  
Bought new grease to my DAM (hater sauce) gresed over the bolt and regg and my velosity increased 15-20 fps. --- Very surprised. I have not moved the velosity adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointed... July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Seems to almost seperate into an oil and a green gritty substance, and the few times I used I noticed it start to stain the internals of my silver marker. Started using Pathogen Grease and much more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solved my problem!! October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Fernando Nogueira from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
I had a major problem in my T4 and the only thing that solved it was the hater sauce. Its a great product the only problem it is not so big as it seems in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sucks October 8, 2011
Reviewer: noah ponticiello from mamaroneck, NY United States  
this lube sucks. it swells up the o-ring buy dye slick lube it might be only a little but its better

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell really isn't THAT bad July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
This grease works MIRACLES. I've used it for 3 months now and it is absolutely amazing! I use it on the poppit system on my DP FX and it does wonders for how smoothly the gun shoots! Also, on my older Synergy Equalizer I use it on the delrin bolt itself and it prevents any marring of the bolt! (For anyone that has used a delrin bolt, you know how easy it is to scratch one of those!) When I applied it the first time, I was an idiot and used my hands, then tried to open a door. I could not even turn the handle! That's how slippery this stuff is! Also, everyone is complaining about how "bad the smell is." For one thing you're not supposed to sit there and inhale the sh!t and another thing, once it's on the gun, you can't smell it! So ignore what everyone says about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
smell's like burnt plastic April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
works great and got it in only four days but i gave it for stars because it smells. also bigger container than i thought. great product i use it on my g4 all the time for the bolt stick .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Alcides Ramos from Ceiba, Fajardo Puerto Rico  
this is just what you need for your marker from O Ring lubing to internal parts.If you happen to have a Dangerious Power G4 buy it with this it resolves your Bolt Stick Problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE!! December 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SOME WHERE IN URANUS  
One of the BEST PAINTBAL LUBRICANT!!!Made my gun shot smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items