Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Jt Flex 8 Paintball Mask - Grey
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Over all great goggles. The major suck point is replacing the lens, horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jt flex 8 September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I got this mask for christmas 2010 and its a great mask. the lens is hard to get out but not impossible. the foam is simply amazing! the lens scratches easily if you dont take very good care of it but even if its scratched up its still very easy to see through and there is no fogging what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for awhile February 6, 2011
Reviewer: christian from merritt island, FL  
the lens scratches and fogs very easily. i prefer it without the visor(which is removable) I would skip this mask and just go for the v-force grills w/ lens upgrade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good mask August 16, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This a really good mask for comfort, ventilation, and field of vision. On the other hand, changing lenses and taking the mask apart is far from easy. Also if you have a larger head, this may not give you the best protection to the jaw bone, chin, and ears. Other than these issues it is an amazing mask. I played four hours of speedball with it, and no fog what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mask but not as Comfotable as a ProFlex February 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
First off, this mask has a lot more protection than the ProFlex but is not very flexible and the ears are kind of hard and can get irritating unless you wear something else under like a sandana or hat. The venting in this mask is okay and the mask never fogs up. I would much rather use a Proflex but it doesn't offer that much protection in the neck, forehead, and ears. The Flex 8 has a plastic bar that sticks up from the goggles that protects your forehead and an extended lower frame which give you the most protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best no matter what everyone says February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
For the price, this mask is one of the better ones that I have ever used. The field of vision is great because it uses the Spectra lens and the soft front pannels allow for bounces every now and again. This is an improvement in the spectra line of masks and is very well put together. The foam inside the mask is All day comfortable and allows you to play without worrying about face pain. Because the spectra thermal lens are some of the most reliable lenses on the market this mask really doesnt fog at all! Ups to JT for an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bad "update" of the Flex series February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron from Fremont, CA United States  
To start, this mask uses the same lenses as the older Spectras so I cannot complain about those. Soft foam, great lenses, but can be hard to replace for those not used to them.

As far as the mask itself..

Looks: From some angles this mask looks pretty nice, but for the most part I find it kind of goofy looking. That's more of an opinion however.

Since this uses a single piece design you cannot replace many parts on this mask. You cannot put soft ears on it or change out much else for other colors if you felt so inclined.

This mask is also feels much heavier than the Flex 7, and this is probably due to the use of more flexible plastic instead of soft rubber and foam ears from the previous mask. I also feel it doesn't stay on your head as securely, but maybe that's just my head.

It does, however, offer more protection as it does cover more of the head.

Personally, I would recommend the ProFlex or even the old trusty ProShield before this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex 8 July 23, 2008
Reviewer: Dietmar Kleinbichler from Markersdorf, Niederösterreich Austria  
Me and my team have these goggles, but we are not so happy with them, because changing Lenses is an awfull lot of work and cleaning too. They are good for their price....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you'll love it January 25, 2008
Reviewer: Nater from Shelley, ID United States  
The best mask I have used. Light, Breathable, awesome field of vision and almost no fog even without a fan! Plus the back of my head is protected, you can remove the back of the mask if you prefer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Danny Nguyen from Moorpark, CA United States  
this mask is very nice. It is very comfortable. It also looks very nice which is a huge plus. There are many different strap that you can buy for this. All are really, especially the Limited edition ones that are also for sale on here. The lens is great because it does now fog up and I cant stress enough on how much a good mask can help improve performance, because of how its more comfortable compared to many cheap masks, and i have owned about 16 different masks, as a mask whore i am in love with my flex

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla