Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to JT ProFlex Thermal Paintball Mask - Build Your Own
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JT PROFLEX May 29, 2014
Reviewer: scott grays from austin texas, us  
These Goggles provided bounces when shot in the face.The only con was that the ear protection is very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best mask for the price!! Not as pricy as the i4 but even more confortable! I would recomend these to anyone because they don't fog, confortable, and stylesh. I got 3 of these for my family for their first time paintballing. They said they got so many bounses of the flex bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Present April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Amy from Battle Ground, WA  
I don't believe in writing a review for a product without actually using it; I want to see how it handles everyday conditions.
I live in the wet and humid Northwest. Fogging is a major issue at the field I play at, and my previous mask (Dye Proto) was no different from the others, always fogging up on me. However,  got these goggles as a Christmas present, and ave played with them for almost every weekend since. They aren't fancy, they're just plain reliable. Not ONCE have they fogged up, and I have never treated them with any kind of anti-fog treatment. Like I said, these goggles just plain work. I am definitely going to be getting another pair, so friends that come with me don't have to worry about fog.

NOTE: These goggles don't come with any kind of visor, and as a player in the rain frequently, I highly recommend picking up a JT visor ASAP. Other than that, amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jt Profex December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gus G. from TX United States  
this mask is amazing i just recived it and i automaticly put it together and it looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cry babys December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Banga from HI  
This is a GREAT mask, thats why its been around for so long and all the OGs where it. You must suck if you get shot in the ear lol. Super good mask and super good deal. GET IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
ear protection September 22, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
I didnt think the soft ears were that bad untill i got shot in the ear today and had to go to urgent care to get it looked at but other than that great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it. June 24, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This mask is incredible for the price. I have had a ton of bounces off of the bottom. It is a pain in the butt to put together but is worth it. (this only applies to the build your own) The lenses are a bit difficult to change, and if you get splatter from a ball hitting a wall the bottom is a pain to clean. This mask is worth the price, and never fogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jmz from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Really easy to breath in. Doesn't fog up either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
jt proooooo flex April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jackson from Tulsa, OK United States  
This mask is amazing, i played last summer in june-august in 110* 80% humidity and didn't fog up on me one time. ppl say that it dosnt had good ear protection but i think thats just them being woosies. I've been using pro flexes since they first came out and needless to say they are the best mask u can buy. switched to empire e-vents and regretted it. i got the purple and aqua and they are freakin awesome. buy pro flexes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask ever February 19, 2012
Reviewer: jake from Palmyra, NJ United States  
it has very good breathing and its so costumizable     people complain about ear protection but to me its fine plenty of protection

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT