Return to 2012 Kingman Spyder Fenix Electronic Paintball Gun - Diamond Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spyder Fenix November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Liam from Vancouver Canada  
This is a very good gun for the cost. I really enjoy using ramp mellenium. Ramp psp seems to shoot to fast and my hopper is gone in seconds. This was my second gun and it was amazing. The only thing that is a must the a new barrel and I suggest getting a new bolt for better air efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor K  
Played with it for first time today. Cold weather (42°f) and used co2... surprisingly it worked amazing. Only one problem, it shot uncontrolibly without me pulling the trigger. Only happend once. Super co2 efficient and all in all and amazing gun. And i love the eyes on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor K  
Played with it for first time today. Cold weather (42°f) and used co2... surprisingly it worked amazing. Only one problem, it shot uncontrolibly without me pulling the trigger. Only happend once. Super co2 efficient and all in all and amazing gun. And i love the eyes on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first and most favorite marker. September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX  
So, this was my first marker. It's amazing for it's price, only 150 for a great marker. Although I had a few issues, they were just really small, and didn't effect gameplay at all. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler from Michigan  
i bought one from a local field and it is GREAT
i highly recommend it it has a 11" barrel it has ramp psp and ramp millenium and semi to change the firing modes you have to hold a button and select it. it even has a safety it comes with a very detailed manual. the gun is very accurate. its all metal except the grip cover even the trigger is metal.  the black is very nice it looks good but recommend upgrading the barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Entry Level January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I got this gun to get into the sport. It isn't a bad gun for a starter gun. The trigger was easy to adjust, and it shoots pretty well. I have had a few issues though. If you break paint, take out the bolt and swab it out, it is good again. Not a bad gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Rodieck from Montgomery, TX United States  
i have owned this gun for a while and use it as a back up for my g4. This gun is moderately efficient. There is no on/off asa. The clamping feed neck requires a tool. The trigger is supper stiff!! does not return fast, and is hard to walk quickly! The board is easy to use, just pushing 2 buttons, and comes with a safety in the board. Shoots straight and is consistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay gun December 1, 2013
Reviewer: ed from Northeast PA  
I got this gun because spyder is what i have used since i was a little kid. kingman needs to rethink some things on this gun and for one the cover for the board and battery doesnt fit screwed on and can break the fitting when you screw down the screws. the trigger likes to stick and not fire when you are pulling the trigger fast enough (usually when you use ramp mode)other then those things its an average gun you get what you pay for but if you want a good electronic starter gun go look at the GOG's or the empire minis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the price a good gun August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Not a great gun because with this gun u get a maximum of 10 BPS (estimating) the bolt comes half back if ur u have a good trigger finger and then doesnt fire i think the bolt cant keep up with the marker. I would NOT recommend this gun if ur on a speedball team!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok gun August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This is an ok gun if you are just starting out and looking for an electronic gun. The stock barrel is awful and I had to buy a new 16 inch barrel. I can't shoot a full pod without the bolt getting stuck. Also the anti-chop eyes aren't very good, but you get what you  pay for. Overall I would recommend it if you are just looking for a cheap electronic gun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items