Return to 2012 Kingman Spyder Fenix Electronic Paintball Gun - Diamond Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good but May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a great gun i used it for about two years but my problems with the spyder guns is that this is very important it runs on a 9.6 VOLT BATTERY so you need to order those online and the body can become open up if not taken care of. also its kind of heavy at about 4.5 lbs so in coclusion it is a good gun that go up there with mini, axe, and ethas but be prepared for some extra weight and some maintenence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best gun ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Starter January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Chrostopher from New Athens , IL United States  
Only chopped like a couple per case (2000) Very easy to clean and maintain. People says save your money and don't upgrade. But what I can say it its well worth upgrades and anything you can find for them. It does what all the high price ones doing and more. Love mine and it keeps impressing me every time I go out to the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spyder Fenix November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Liam from Vancouver Canada  
This is a very good gun for the cost. I really enjoy using ramp mellenium. Ramp psp seems to shoot to fast and my hopper is gone in seconds. This was my second gun and it was amazing. The only thing that is a must the a new barrel and I suggest getting a new bolt for better air efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor K  
Played with it for first time today. Cold weather (42°f) and used co2... surprisingly it worked amazing. Only one problem, it shot uncontrolibly without me pulling the trigger. Only happend once. Super co2 efficient and all in all and amazing gun. And i love the eyes on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor K  
Played with it for first time today. Cold weather (42°f) and used co2... surprisingly it worked amazing. Only one problem, it shot uncontrolibly without me pulling the trigger. Only happend once. Super co2 efficient and all in all and amazing gun. And i love the eyes on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first and most favorite marker. September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX  
So, this was my first marker. It's amazing for it's price, only 150 for a great marker. Although I had a few issues, they were just really small, and didn't effect gameplay at all. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler from Michigan  
i bought one from a local field and it is GREAT
i highly recommend it it has a 11" barrel it has ramp psp and ramp millenium and semi to change the firing modes you have to hold a button and select it. it even has a safety it comes with a very detailed manual. the gun is very accurate. its all metal except the grip cover even the trigger is metal.  the black is very nice it looks good but recommend upgrading the barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Entry Level January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I got this gun to get into the sport. It isn't a bad gun for a starter gun. The trigger was easy to adjust, and it shoots pretty well. I have had a few issues though. If you break paint, take out the bolt and swab it out, it is good again. Not a bad gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Rodieck from Montgomery, TX United States  
i have owned this gun for a while and use it as a back up for my g4. This gun is moderately efficient. There is no on/off asa. The clamping feed neck requires a tool. The trigger is supper stiff!! does not return fast, and is hard to walk quickly! The board is easy to use, just pushing 2 buttons, and comes with a safety in the board. Shoots straight and is consistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items