Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Machine Vapor Paintball Gun - Black w/ Black Accents
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny....and that's a lot of pennies! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Tharayil from Ho Ho Kus, NJ United States  
Body milling is cut DEEP and looks AMAZING! Z2 sits ungodly low. The engine was silky smooth. Barrel kit is polished nicely, venting asa works well, and the gun strips easily. After a little tuning, I finished off 2/3 of the case off of a 68/45 and I'd never had a bigger grin on my face. My initial gripe was the price. Upon further review however, I'm getting my moneys worth; case, marker, barrel kit, 2 triggers, OLED board, a small maintenance kit, and a soon-to-be hopper (Register your marker before World Cup!) The Vapor is my new favorite spool valve marker. I'll be keeping this bad boy for a good long time!

I don't recommend this marker to everyone. This marker is for people who KNOW how to take care of their marker. This isn't an EGO that you can leave in your bag for years, and it's not a DM that needs a new sail oring whenever there's a problem. If you can't handle reading an oring chart to replace an oring, get a different marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
machine vapor April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun is amazing! if you take care of the gun it will take care of you. it has a 2 year warrenty  and includes every update part they make for the gun you will get it free... i love my vapor it shoots amazing i have shot every gun out there, and the vapor is by far the best!!! mine can easily get 9 pods and a full hopper off a 68/45 tank and it has never chopped a ball! i recommend this gun to everyone!!!!!!!! and dont forget the amazing customer service you get with this awesome gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 2, 2013
Reviewer: austin from florida  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
All I can say is WOW! This gun is absolutely amazing. Fires way better than any gun I've handled which includes the Luxe 2.0

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Marker!!! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mike P. from SoCal  
This is by far the best marker I have ever owned. I had a luxe 1.5 with pooty core and that was my baby and I mean BABY. Then I got the chance to pick up a Vapor and I never looked back. This thing is so quiet that the first time I fired it I thought it wasn't shooting it was so smooth and quiet. People complain about price but a Luxe is 1550 and this comes with a freaking awesome matching barrel kit you just cant go wrong. So pick one up and you will be in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best there is October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This gun and the luxe are the best spool guns that money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun I have owned to date.!! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Ponce from Wilmington, CA United States  
Like a lot of people I was very skeptical about getting this gun but after getting it I am super happy I pulled the trigger on this marker. This is by far the smoothest gun I have ever shot. It just destroys people on the field combined with the EXCELLENT effeciency you just cant go wrong. There is a lot of comparisons to the luxe and to be honest I sold my luxe the following day after shooting my vapor. If you think im some company person you can find me on facebook and prove I am a normal dude with the best gun out. (pilot15@sbcglobal.net)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing holy god best gun ever!!!! September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Markbreiter from Cary, NC United States  
This thing is amazing you wouldn't believe it kills a luxe and that's y I own 2 ATM I had 3 there just that good. Btw the guy who posted before me you ignorant this gun is amazing and doesn't look like a luxe it's ten times better and so aggressive pick one up over any other gun!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT