Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 1 Foot of Macroline - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue macro line blew a hole through the side August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Newfoundland, Canada  
Installed the blue line and it blew a hole through the side within mins, I won't use the red line bc it looks to have the same wall thickness but I had no issues with the green or orange, the wall size is thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you like venting your air at random..... February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Reed  
....then you love this stuff. Blew up in my face after about 3 weeks of use and vented half my tank. Looked good and seemed alright at first but there is obviously an issue with this macro. Was using HPA by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaboom!!!! its garbage June 17, 2012
Reviewer: PZ from NJ United States  
I was able to use my red macro line all day with out an issue. when I got home I cleaned my shocker, aired it up to test it to make sure everything functioned and that's when it happened. the side of the macro line exploded. My tank is High Pressure with an output of 800psi. This line may work with a  Low Pressure tank... but I can't test that. I do not recommend, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very bad June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Henry Garberg from West Palm beach , FL United States  
purchased both red and green and both blew holes  in the line within 5 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less then 1 star April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Lowe from Waxhaw, NC United States  
3rd time i aired up my gun it exploded, leaving a 1 inch long and half inch wide hole in it...... NEVER BUY
IT BREAKS AND ITS DANGEROUS!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blow a hoe January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix , AZ United States  
The macroline looks nice but the quality is bad. The 2nd time i took my gun out to the field the line blow a hoe and it wasn't so pretty. The line only lasted 2 uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dont get red.... February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piscataway, NJ United States  
the red macroline is not rated and when i put it on my marker, it blew the fitting out...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get macroline if you dont have it February 13, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Walling from Goleta, CA United States  
One foot of macroline is generally able to fit two guns easily, possibly even three.  MAcroline is way better than steel braided lines and I highly recommend that anyone still using steel braid changes to macroline, unless you are shooting CO2.  Macroline is lighter, can be custom cut easily with scissors, almost any color, and is asthetically pleasing.  You want your gun to look good then ditch the braid for sure, its like a rat tail, only popular in the early 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's macroline February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
I pretty much say that macroline is macroline. It doesn't matter where you go, it will still be macroline. However, ANSgear.com has a nice selection of colors, really good prices on it, and they ship fast and for pretty cheep too. This red stuff is good for if you want to add a splash of color to your marker.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macroline February 2, 2009
Reviewer: John Anderson from Hampden, MA United States  
i mean its macro line right? comes in a nice variety of colors, holds up to whatever conditions (unless you manage to hit it with your elbow) and the best part of it is that its relatively cheap. but seriously, you should use wire cutters or make sure you have a ninety degree angle, or it will leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla