Return to Ninja Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for begginers January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Colin from Earth  
Being new to paintball myself, I would highly recommend this to a new baller or someone who just wants a cheap tank. For $50 you really get a steal. I actually can play a full day (about 6ish hours) on 2 fills. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupendous January 4, 2015
Reviewer: CJ from St. Louis, MO  
I love this tank. Some may complain it is heavy, but I have no problem with it being a bigger guy. You just tuck your shoulder behind it and go to town. Very sturdy tank, but needs to be filled every 3-4 games depending on how much you shoot. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a basic, inexpensive tank to call their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hunter Robinson from Angleton, TX United States  
A bit heavy, but no problem for people with remote lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja tank January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jerome Jenkins (JJ)  
I love it! Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington  
Great tank over all,just not carbon fiber.
Good beginner tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just switched from co2 gr8

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far above and beyond average June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kaz from Danville, IL United States  
i started out with a spyder e99 about 4 years ago and since then have upgraded all the way up to some of the most expensive guns on the market and there was one thing that never changed . . . this tank. I am not a picky baller mind you but its not to heavy the regulator is absolutley phenominal, i have NEVER  broken an o ring or a disc. i paintball in all different scenarios and often snake player so this tank takes some serious dives. could go on forever about it but to sum it up the only reason you should ever really need to upgrade from this tank is because you WANT a carbon fiber. i would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner tank February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Minnesota  
This is my first tank and it is a nice tank. It is made by ninja so great quality. It is steel so it does have some weight to it( not that bad but just a pointer) the only problem I had was a blew a burst disc but that happens. Great tank overall but if you have 150$ around I would go with a 4500 psi tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja Compressed Air Tank May 10, 2012
Reviewer: RussianGoldKing from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Works really we'll overall Good Tank Too much weight.. but over then that super good:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great and looks great May 4, 2012
Reviewer: J_Smith from Davis, CA  
The regulator on this tank is one of the best on the market.  The tank isn't particularly different than any other aluminum tank, except that it looks awesome.  This product finally makes it affordable for the budget paintballer to convert from CO2 to HPA.  The overall length of the tank when screwed into my ASA was almost exactly the same as the length of my old 9oz CO2 tank, so I didn't even have to make any adjustments.

Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items