Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 50/4500
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan G from Marin, CA United States  
Love this tank.

Pros:
Stubby works great with Axe and Mini.
Worked out of box.
Haven't had to replace anything on it yet.
Consistent air flow.
Exalt tank cover fits perfectly.
Looks nice.

Cons:
None.

Summary:
Overall great tank.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kick a  
I play division 4 and play snake I could never be happier with it !!!! I can be so tight and compact it's really good must by product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulato June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mantua, USA  
Great, Light, Efficient tank. small enough to snap shoot and hold with one hand if your on the weaker side, with atleast 900 shots per fil. I got the gray ghost and personally, i think it looks better, but that's my personal preferance. You can get the ultralight reg, slp, shp, adjustable, and pro regs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulato November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler from Newark,DE  
Had this tank for a while now and haven't had an issue yet. I adjusted the reg to about 400 psi output pressure in less than 5 minutes. It was very simple. I would recommend this tank to anyone looking for a smaller tank.(Bigger than a 48/4500 but small than a 68/4500) It allows me to play tight and is A LOT lighter than other tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME TANK!!!!!!!!! August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Laxer21 from Oyster Bay, NY United States  
This tank doesn't hold as much air as the 68/4500 but its just as consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ December 11, 2010
Reviewer: HubbyDubby from Sacramento, CA United States  
I am extremely happy with this tank and have been using it for months without any trouble!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja 50ci tank July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Shane Gillette from Murrieta, CA United States  
Ninja is top of the line in air systems. The 50ci is a great tank if you like a tight and compact feel. It will also be alot lighter then most other tanks out there if you are looking for less weight. If you would like a nice fitting tank cover for this tank, check out the NXE 48ci stubby tank cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Rape!!!! :D June 21, 2010
Reviewer: tyler from Chino, CA United States  
Well, this is a very great tank!!! The only thing i wish is tht they fill it up with at least some air! I mean idk if they buy it from ninja and drain it! But overall love the tsnk best one so far!....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/4500 June 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wayne, NJ United States  
Just recently bought it and honestly get this or ANY ninja tank. They have great products. This tank is nice and compact really helps me get up and close to the gun and walk the trigger. Plus i got an unexpectedly high amount of shots off this little tank. Definite Buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank May 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Tank came in perfect condition with a great thread saver. The tank is so small and compact that it feels so good with my etek 3. The only complaints i have is that the fill nipple cover is just rubber, and on the first day i played with it I lost it. And when you screw it in the gun, well for me, the fill nipple comes out right where your wrist is. Also when you screw it in the gauge is on the bottom, but i bought some regulator clips and a magnetic fill nipple cover and everything is fixed. BUY THIS TANK. If you are under 6 ft tall, or you just like a compact feel, get this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT