Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 68/4500
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ninja March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
ninja makes the best and most reliable tanks on the market. I love mine and I have never had any problems with it. their customer support is great and they are made in the USA. What is there not to love about this thing? its well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff September 1, 2013
Reviewer: PB Noob from Chitown IL  
Got the tank in, but since I was new I did not know that we had to tighten the two allen screws on the bonnet.  Ended up with some shavings, but removed everything to clean the shavings.  After I put it all back, I was reluctant to use the tank but it all worked out.  The tank is pretty solid (as long as you tighten down everything!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
What did I buy?! July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tank is so bad! I put the full tank into my mini and air just came out of the mini and when I took out the tank air just leaked from the tank so I know its not my mini and I lost all my air! And I have no clue what is the problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank March 6, 2013
Reviewer: P8ntball from Columbia, PA United States  
I wanted to give it a 4.5/5 stars. Got it because I wanted a high grade tank/professinal tank haha. Holds air awsomely. The only real complaint that I have is that whenever I fire my ego 10 the tank falls off my sholder. If you get a dye tankcover or a ninja tankcover It should be fine over all for me (4.5/5 stars)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nic Later from King, ON Canada  
I have the proto rail and this tank is amazing. It holds up well and it has a lot of air. This tank looks cool and also is USA made so you are getting quality. Great tank. Get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
good March 2, 2012
Reviewer: patricia paulino from north miami, FL United States  
nice looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank ever November 22, 2011
Reviewer: calvin nguyen from san jose, CA United States  
This is one of the best tanks i ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Tank October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I think that a 68/4500 tank is the best size for air capacity and compact size. This tank has never given me any problems. No blown burst disks and it always threads on my gun a lot easier than other tanks. I play front, mid, and back and this tank size works great for all positions. ALWAYS PUT A FILL NIPPLE COVER ON TO PREVENT A BLOWN BURST DISK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing air tank August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Ninja always has some quality material for their tanks.  Works great, has amazing capacity and is comfortable.  But remember that size is all personal preference so check out someone else's or the size at a store before you buy it.

And to the person with the burst disk issue, it's most likely due to debris entering it so make sure you use a fill nipple and maintain your regulator.  DO NOT attempt to take it apart if you don't know how.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HPA CHOICE!! June 3, 2011
Reviewer: GEORGIOS FOTOU from PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA, PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA Greece  
NINJA IS CURRENTLY MAKING THE MOST RELIABLE AND SAFE HPA TANKS ON THE MARKET. I AM USING A 90/45 AND A 68/45 FOR A YEAR NOW AND I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THEM. THE 68/45 IS THE BEST CHOICE FOR AN AVERAGE HEIGHT SPEEDBALL PLAYER, LIGHT, FITS NICE ON YOUR SHOULDER AND IT MAKES GOOD BALANCE WITH MOST OF THE MARKERS. THE 90/45 IS THE BEST CHOICE FOR BIG SENARIO GAMES AND IT MOSTLY SHOULD BE USED WITH A REMOTE COIL AND A VEST, IT WILL NOT NEED REFILL AFTER A WHILE CAUSE OF THE HUGE AIR CAPACITY, SO YOU CAN HAVE A THING OFF YOUR MIND. NOT RECOMMENDED TO USE IT ON YOUR MARKER UNLESS YOU ARE A VERY BIG AND STRONG GUY :D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla