Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Grey Ghost Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 50/4500
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
i love this tank, it is super light and definitely helps keep the lowest profile possible.  being a front player, this is all the air i need to go several rounds.  it is adjustable as well, simply by adding and removing shims, i had it at the higher pressures for eteks and geos, and now at lower pressure for my bob long insight...I LOVE THIS THING

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank but... July 2, 2013
Reviewer: dirtydan from candyland  
I love this tank it is great but I have one problem the tank is a b it too big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! but... March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dillon M. from Mantua, NJ  
Great tank, no problems, except the tank will turn yellow because i would think from no coloring on the cylinder, unlike the regular Ninja tanks. Just BUY the regular BLACK 50/45...it wont turn yellow and looks nicer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! June 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mantua, NJ  
Great tank, no leaks, no cracks, no problem with the threads, etc. it was kinda sticky, i guess, but thats not worth complaining about at all to me, the Hydro info was sortof faded in different areas, but no problem reading the numbers and letters at all. The plastic thread saver was even gray! But the free shipping fealt like 5 months...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tank. February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Bryce Foster from Petaluma, CA United States  
It's a good tank, but I just don't like how after you take the rep off for the first time, and then you put it back on, then when you try to unscrew the tank from the gun the reg just stays on the gun and just the tank comes off. For example... You go on a plane with your tank so you have to take the reg off. Then when you get there you screw the reg back on. Then you put it on your gun and play, but when you want to unscrew the tank from your gun sometimes the reg of the tank just stays on the gun, and the rest of the tank comes off. (It's kind if hard to explain.) Other than that it's a really nice tank;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a front player October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
This tank never leaked and the regulator is amazing. This tank size only practical for a front player in my oppinion. It is really compact so that your tucked in your bunker well but does not hold enough air for a mid and especially a back player. Just make sure you know what position you will be playing before you get a small tank like this. Overall, great product in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, very light. September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Will from Broussard, LA United States  
I bought this tank for my Invert mini. I have to say it is very compact and very lightweight. It holds air well and I can get 900-1200 shots per fill with the mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ghost tank May 8, 2011
Reviewer: john stropich from Rapid River, MI United States  
very good feels awesome on my mini put it to lp and the tank is way ! easier to screw in but in my recomendation get a nice,small,cheap, ninja tank go for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank:) April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Nick Geraci from Rochester, NY  
This tank fits, looks, and feels great on my Invert Mini and blances it out perfectly......It also is light enough to snap shoot and hold with one hand while relaoding......thanks AnsGear!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon  
This is a great tank i got this for my mini and it balances out perfectly. The regulator is really good to. And its not to heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT