Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Knee Pads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Vladislav from Omsk, Russia  
They have nice smooth surface on the inside, which feels very comfortable. I tested them trying to fall on my knees in all possible ways and even the toughest jabs didn't hurt.  They are comfortable, durable and obviously worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
i had mine since 2011 when they cost 64.99 at the time. now its almost 2014. one of the best knee pad and im a big guy 6'3 240lbs.i also pay 8 hrs of woodsball and they never fail me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're Pretty Awesome April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Hunter Benedict from Janesville, WI United States  
These things can take so much abuse and work great. They do take a while to break in and don't over-tighten the straps because it will cut off your circulation. Other than that they are really comfortable and breath pretty good so good job PE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good for the first Nine Months January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamogordo, New Mexico  
Overall these have been great knee pads since I've had them.  However, I did push the limits during a scenario game where I was wearing the knee pads for about 7 hrs of play and a total of 10 hrs that day.  They chaffed my knees pretty bad.  It seems like the micro fiber lining separates from the neoprene padding and basically rubs your knees when wearing them.  I have had the same issue but not as bad wearing them for 4 hrs in warmer weather.  All in all, a great pad for the price, just don't expect them to be comfortable after long hours of play.  Definitely have saved my knees more times than they've been injured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Andy from NINE-TWO-OH WISCOMPTON  
They are so comfortable, they never slip down. You forget you have them on, I got in my car the other day with them still on. They are every bit worth the price. I have damage to my knee and it makes them super sensitive, and i dont feel a thing after a day of play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent knee pads November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Son Huynh from skokie, IL United States  
this is the way knee pads should be made! way to go planet eclipse! the padding is phenomenal and almost feels like im wearing nothing! i have runners thighs and calves so i bought a size large. im 5'3" and it fits like a dream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!!! October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Brady from FT PIERCE, FL United States  
its nice when you get your money's worth. great pads dont get me wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Don't keep them on too long. September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Pat from Alamogordo, NM United States  
So, got these pads just under a year ago and they have served me flawlessly up until I played a scenario game this weekend...after having them on in about 75-80 degree heat I ended up just rubbing my knees raw and it looks like I was drug across 40 ft of carpet.  Seemed like the terry material inside was bunching up and causing the issues.  Just something that future consumers should keep in the back of their mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great padding! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Noah from NB Canada  
Amazing padding and ventilation, planet eclipse just topped all the other companies with their pads. these feel so comfortable on you and will take any kneeing down or diving comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
when i knelt down... August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sean Glenn from sherwood park, AB Canada  
when i knelt down, if felt like i was kneeling on soft fluffy kittens, and i didnt want to get backe up. soooooo comfy@$%^!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT