Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse EVX Distortion Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
i usually get 1 size bigger but i got my normal size because these have limited waist adjustment.  they do have belt loops though!

super light weight and moves with me, im a front player so im sliding and crawling and i've seen no sign on tearing.  the padding is amazing and really saves my knees, and i've got a ton of bounces from it also.  breathes very well.  has back support right where i have my pod pack so i dont even feel it, and its machine washable.  love these pants, probably going to get another pair! GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Pants March 28, 2013
Reviewer: SNIKT from Cleveland  
I like these pants other than the lack of zippered/velcro pockets.  There is a small pocket on the rear leg for keys, but that's it.  The two main pockets have no zipper or velcro, which would be nice if you worry about losing your wallet/cell phone on the field (yes, I carry my stuff with me.)  I'm 6'1" with a 38" waist.  The XL fits good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
would these fit? January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from Oxnard, CA United States  
i have a size 38 in jeans with a belt on so im wondering if i should get an XL or L
yes=XL
no=L
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pants but they run small January 14, 2013
Reviewer: christopher sanchez from jacksonville, NC United States  
i really like these pants, they flex great when kneeling, and the straps are awesome. i where size 33-34 jeans and i ordered some larges that i barley fit into, i own empire pants as well and i can fit into mediums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PE EVX Pants October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Wes Bennett from FPO, AP United States  
Have had these pants since they were up for pre-order and i knew as soon as i saw them that PE had carried the precision work of their markers over to these pants. I have yet to be dissapointed with the preformance with these pants. The only downside that I hav yet to notice is some of the stitching on the mesh part of the thigh is starting to come undone. Although, it took them almost a year and an excessive amount of sliding and diving for it to happen. Overall, WAY TO GO PE KEEP IT UP. Can't wait for the next set to come out (Hopefully these ones will last me a little longer till then)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
These are a great pair of pants! the pod holders in the back are kind of pointless unless you don't run or slide otherwise they will fall out. Got a few nice pockets for stuff and some decent crotch protection. Leg protection is nice I don't use knee pads because these are nice and foamy. I get a lot of bounces off these pants. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants and comfortable August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph H from Lake Villa, IL United States  
They are pretty hefty, there's a ton of padding for the shins which makes kneeling on rough terrain like asphalt much better. Had a shot to the shin that bounced so that's always a good sign. Also a shot to the not so nice area as well, also bounced and I barely felt it. Overall awesome pants I would suggest them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2012 Planet Eclipse EVX Distortion Paintball Pants August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Justin from United States  
I've had these pants for a while and I really like them! The knee padding has been really good for me as every time I bend down, I feel as if there are pillows on them. I also use the back pod pockets sometimes, but I've already spilled a pod from being an amateur on pulling out pods. A con I don't like about these pants are the velcro straps. I have no idea where to put them as I have quite a small waist! I usually tuck them in on those little holders for the belt and it stays there just fine. I'd definitely recommend these pants for any type of player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Pants May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Zak McClenahan from Bungendore, New South Wales Australia  
these pants are amazing, have coverage in all the right areas, ventilation is good except for those cold mornings, but these kept me cool during even the most heated gun battle and in the most sever heat 40'C( roughly 104F). has a little bit of room to move. better protection than my previous pants ( valken crusade, JT) and has so far lasted longer in the rough conditions exhibited by a snake player

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They grow on you April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
Bought the L size. Was a bit tight around thighs, which got worse after a full day training, almost like the pants shrunk. Gave 'em a wash and suddenly its a different pair of pants - perfect fit.
Based on previous pants such as Valken redemption and empires these pants lack a bit of protection around the hips and the price is not exactly on par with what you get. Overall though these are good, durable pants that I would recommend to other players.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT