Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etek 4 LT Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update to May 7th review December 27, 2013
Reviewer: wvhiker from North Carolina  
Well I have had this marker for. About 7 months now and have played countless games and scenarios with it and the only problem I've had is one detent that had worn down. Easy fix with the parts kit. I have been able to adjust the trigger enough to my liking and the sound has (believe or not) gone down some. I have dropped this thing, it's been rained on, etc. and never one problem. Still shoots great and straight; so much so I rarely bother with my Freak kit. No breaks either and I'd say I put about 14 cases through it. It is a tank and you would not be disappointed getting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have an axe but i shoot my friends etek December 6, 2013
Reviewer: jacob bavis from Scottsdale Arizona  
Its amazing its loud a little but nothing a hush bolt can't handle. the barrel is not great but i wouldn't consider it stock so. This is an overall great gun not a surprise because its from PE. defiantly recommend this thing for speedball, rec ball, and woods ball. its the best for its price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good for price point December 2, 2013
Reviewer: no one important from , here  
planet eclipse is always very good when it comes to whatever they make. the etek 4 is in my opinion the best marker for its price point and the board is very easy to program. you also get a nice metal case and a .693 14 inch shaft for barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is amazing September 28, 2013
Reviewer: My name from A place  
I'm in love with this gun  my friend has the axe when  he played with my gun he said he wished he got a etek

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Christian from San Jose, CA  
Highly recommend this marker for anyone stepping up in the game, smooth, durable and very accurate. I will admit though pretty loud for a marker but won't bother you when playing at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 best mid level marker July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Danny  
Great gun,  Very efficient only chopped once from about 15 case through it and is super reliable Ive never had a problem with it.  Also once you put about 5 cases through it and adjust the lpr The gun is not nearly as loud as people say it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lucien Paulk from SILVERTON, OR United States  
I have been playing paintball for about 6 years now. I've owned almost every low-mid quality gun that compares to the etek. Shoots better than axe/reflex rail/etha. Shoots amazing right out of the box. No board problems. Planet has amazing customer service. I did have ONE issue where I would slide the eyeplate back in and the eye would slide down a little bit with the plate. And I couldn't figure out what was wrong. I eventually did and I felt dumb. Anyways, it's an amazing marker. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great marker June 3, 2013
Reviewer: nicATX from T E X A S  
Out of the box the Etek 4 LT worked like a charm. The marker is smooth, extremely air efficient, and simple to operate. The marker was shooting lasers strait out of the box, a few curve balls here and there to start, but overall superior performance. The complaints about the markers sound are a bit dramatic, it is noticable but by no means at all a deal breaker. This is my first electronic marker and I am very happy with my decision. I would recommend this product again and will update my review as time goes on if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a Bad Gun May 7, 2013
Reviewer: wvhiker from North Carolina  
Pros: 1) Light weight, 2) Accurate barrel, 3) Efficient, 4) Good board.
Cons: 1) Louder than most, 2) Trigger so-so.
Overall a good, solid marker. Fairly new to me so I can't say too much about reliability yet or efficiency after break-in but it does feel good in the hands. I got about 6 pods and a hopper on a 3,500 psi fill on my 68/4500 this past weekend. As others have said it is on the loud side. Not ear- drum busting but people take notice. And I am not too crazy about the trigger. The 2 piece barrel that came with my gun was very accurate, which surprised me. Could use a smaller factory back but it was OK for the day. It took me about 10 minutes to get the board. Easy to understand. I'd recommend this marker. I play all styles and it does everything I need it to. Gets 4 stars due to the noise and trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon from NW  
all i have to say is great gun, easy to set up, easy to clean, looks great and shoots fast and straight. get this over anything proto. after the proto matrix series ended the rails are just sub par. The etek lt doesnt come in more colors because of the composite parts, ANS cant anodize them like they do to the am. most of ans guns tht say exclusive are re anodized voiding the manufactures warranty but ans will back the gun up. anyways this gun over rails or reflex, this and an axe is a hard one...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT