Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etek 4 LT Paintball Gun - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Chi-Town Bad Boyz from Chicago, IL United States  
I love this gun. Everyone hate and says ohh its so loud, its a cannon. No its not. I shoot mine with a cure 4 and i love it. This was my first gun. Im in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A.K.-47 ish toughness. August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Garcia from Combat Houston  
Great gun, my buddy has a 09 ego with boomstick and it shoots just as good. Love the trigger,gun shoots flawleslly. and i bunker evevrybody and there mommas with this beast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ETEK 4 Review April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is extremely good for the price. It is arguably the best gun on the market for it's price. The only downside to this marker is that it is not for the stealthy players of paintball. But it is very reliable, consistent, and does not require much attention. Overall it shoots just like an ego 11 but doesn't come with all of the bells and whistles that come with the Ego 11. Overall this is a great gun and is probably the best for someone on a budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek4 April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwalk California  
I love this gun best gun for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun but! March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Can Man from Staten Island New York  
The ETEK 4 LT is a very accurate, reliable, efficient gun. It comes in a nice case. It comes at a velocity at a little high at 300-310. The A.S.A. is very smooth but I upgraded to the Pops on-off. The bolt is a Cure 3. I potty modded it though. Before this the gun was a little loud. The kick was very low but a little noticeable. The last thing is that the trigger is a little stiff.

Overall I am very happy I got this gun and I would have Given it 5 stars but the original loudness and the trigger stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 LT March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i bought this gun a month ago and haven't looked back since, this gun is completely phenomenal and without a doubt the most reliable, accurate, and efficient gun I've every shot.. You wont regret it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it like a love song babeeeeeeee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 22, 2012
Reviewer: anonymous from Hawaii  
The gun is louder than a spool, but it is much quiter than a Tippmann.  I did not notice the kick people talk about.  This gun is reliable, accurate, consistent, fast, and very efficient.  I played most of they day on a single tank of air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ!!! August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Ray Silk from Boxford, MA United States  
this gun is amazing, i bought mine a week ago roughly and i havent chopped once, the only con is that it is loud but it doesnt matter, shoots VERY Straight, very consistant, asa is amazing, barrel i love, and the trigger is perfect when you adjust it right Etek 4 ver Axe. get this gun and you wont be disapointed, also this color is brighter than it is shown in the picture, it is like the color between the picture and when you inflate a red balloon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
to the guy is empire axe v.s etek 4 August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from powell, OH United States  
the etek 4 is a amazing gun....i used to own a empire axe until i got this gun......i would take the etek 4 over the etek 4 anyday it is so awsome i give it a 5 STAR!! U MUST BUY THIS GUN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT