Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI Pure Energy Aluminum 48/3000 Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing WORKS WITH TIPPMANN A5 April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duxbury, MA United States  
I was looking for a tank for my A5, and I came across this bad boy. This works perfectly and for an A5 you will get around 500 shots per full tank. If your looking for a cheap tank, this will do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank December 26, 2011
Reviewer: A Beast from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I bought this tank with an Ion and it works perfectly. I get 600-800 shots out of one fill (I'm NOT exagerating). Its light enough that anyone over the age of 4 should be able to carry it and it's a cheap but effective tank for newer players who want to upgrade from CO2

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect November 26, 2010
Reviewer: Lane Baird from Yakima, WA United States  
I've had this tank for about 3 years now and it is perfect for beginners up to pros! But for a longer tank you may want to get a drop forward, it really helps a lot, since some people may have difficulty with accuracy from being so far away from their gun. So the shorty tanks come into play but they are so expensive, get this tank is great, great air capacity, will last about 5 rounds with shooting about 2 1/2 hopper loads, if you aren't comfortable with the cheaper longer tanks either get the 100 + dollar shorty tanks or get a 30 - 50 dollar drop forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank August 8, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang Fer Your Buck. August 1, 2010
Reviewer: Aaron Smith from Naples, FL United States  
I got this tank a year ago and loved it. it gives off enough shots without needing a refill and is worth all the few 50 bucks you spend. definite must have for entry to mid-level players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
what the numbers mean. June 11, 2010
Reviewer: Jared Roby from Pottsboro, TX United States  
the 48 in 48/3000 stands for how many cubic inches the tank is which is pretty much just the size of the tank the 3000 is how much psi the tank holds. this is a great upgrade from co2

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing April 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twinsburg, OH United States  
this is prolly one of the best tanks you can get for its price and size for sure diffinatly recommend this for speedballers i got this with my spyder pilot (by the way amazing gun for all) but i usually get about 800-900 shots out of it (legit)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure energy 48/3000 February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Justin Smith from Ronceverte, WV United States  
Ordered this tank about a week ago got it today and im not disappointed great productI shipped with fedx and they were gereat they were right on time this is just an all around great tank 4 strs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 28, 2009
Reviewer: Oystein Sorebo from honefoss, Buskerud Norway  
its good for woodsball and beginner play :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank February 9, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
this tank is consistent and it's easy to fill. it's a bit heavy, but not much heavier than Co2.  also, i could take 50+ shots on full auto and not have any drop-off at all.  i can get almost 500 shots off of a fill and that is more than enough for me.  I would recommend this if you want to use hpa but cant afford a 4500 psi tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla