Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swag February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun has swag

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Out balls all the other high end markers imo. I've played speedball matches against other players with DM's and Luxe's and I wasn't at a disadvantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tournement player October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Henri from Houston Texas  
Great gun to start with its smooth and out shoots any gun in price range but it did have a few probs but thy where easy fix and it has a warranty card plus all PB guns have probs so no wory this gun lasted me 1 year in tourements till I bought axe, just need to get dye on off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for the price August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Griff from Florida  
Awesome gun. I've only played with it once though but it shot great. Tip- To make it shoot really quiet make sure to lube up the bolt and make sure to get all of the O-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is Great gun had no problems with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun best one ever June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun is the best gun ever then comes the g4 for a good price but i also own the mini thats a great gun to but kind of pricy but yea the proto rail best gun i recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
etha vs rail May 30, 2013
Reviewer: thepaintballguru from tx  
smoothness: rail. sound signature: rail. air efficiency: tie. ergonomics: rail. value: rail. extras: etha because of feedneck and on/off asa but for about $100 you can get a dye on/off asa and feedneck and still save $50 that you can use for some other important gear. btw i have shot both. go with the rail. some people will tell you this bulls@#t that the rail has to many problems, well if they cant take care of a gun then f%#k off and don't blame your stupidity on  the gun. i have all kinds off respect for the etha, but the rail wins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ HERE!!! May 23, 2013
Reviewer: READ HERE!!!! from Ur mom  
I've had the Proto rail for a long time. The Proto rail is a amazing gun. Everybody is wondering this or gog. Trust me on this and get the rail. It's better quality then gog, more durable, more accurate, less problems. I would go with a vmax loader for this gun (It's the perfect combo) I never had paintball break with this gun. Vmax loader  is probably the best choice you can go with. It has breaded  Macro line. I hope I helped just trust me on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ty from Saint Louis, Missouri  
I've had my PMR for a 1 1/2 years and have had close to no problems.  It's incredibly accurate and light, but not too efficient on air.  The only actual problem I've had was that there was a small leak in the bolt.  However, after I cleaned it out and lubed it up again, it worked perfectly.  I would advise that you get a nice 16 inch barrel for it.
Pros:
Light weight
Accurate
Comprehensive board settings
Easy to clean and dismantle
An awesome eye guard

Cons:
Inefficient on air
Needs to be cleaned a little too much
ASA can come loose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun rocks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla