Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for your buck July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from WA  
If you are looking at getting into paintball and want to start off on a good foot, get the Proto Rail. I have had this marker for about a year and it has served me very well.

Those complaining it is inaccurate were shooting very low-grade paint. Better paint means straighter shots.

The marker is very comfortable and very easy to maintain. It has never broken paint.

I have one complaint and it is of the solenoid. After each day of play, you must remove the battery from the marker. If you don't, the next time you go to play the battery will be dead and your solenoid will not work properly, ending up with paint rolling out of the barrel or maybe flying 10 feet and rolling on the ground. It is a little annoying to have to remove the battery each time.

Otherwise I have no complaints for this excellent entry-grade electronic marker that I would highly recommend to new players with a $200 marker budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun July 15, 2013
Reviewer: kninja from Temcula, Ca  
this marker is the best it shoots like butter if you are just gitting into paintball this gun is a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal beginner gun May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started playing a few months ago bought a 30 dollar cp barrel and I can now comfortably go up against guy with 1000 dollar guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. March 11, 2013
Reviewer: hunter gonzalez from secret  
shoots great. but its a little uncomfortable.also this gun requires  alot of luube for the bolt so start stocking up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Zach D from MD, USA  
Great gun, don't listen to the guy at the bottom, this is not an SLG.  This gun is probably one of the best budget baller guns out there right now. The gun shoots smooth, barely chops paint, and is light.  This gun doesn't have the highest rate of fire but don't let that discourage you, its a great gun.  I would recommend it to any budget baller getting into paintball out there. If you're looking to upgrade, get a new barrel and a clamping feedneck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Rail! October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norway  
It is a good marker, and it is very ligth :) but mine is leaking, and my friends also has leaking problems... it does not leak very mutch though :) but it is using very mutch air because of that. but overall it is a cheap and good marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic marker August 3, 2012
Reviewer: luis rodriguez from BARRANQUILLA, atlantico Colombia  
the gun is great and it is very light, will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 Proto Rail! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This thing is great! Very easy to maintenence, very quiet, and hits about 15 bps.  The only thing i'm not too crazy about is the 12" barrel.  I would recommend getting a 14".  This gun rarely chops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PMR March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Julio from San Marcos, TX United States  
Great Gun, Doesn't Chop, Good Bps. I Have This And An Invert Mini, I'll Take The Rail Anyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto PMR January 16, 2012
Reviewer: joe talbert from Raleigh, NC United States  
Ok to start out with this gun is an amazing little gun.  To  make it the best gun i would suggest getting a couple of upgrades such as the dye ultralite barrel, the techt bolt, a new asa, a carbon fiber tank, a dye rotor, and a metal back cap.  I gave this gun a 4 out of 5 star rating because I have the empire axe as well and the axe is a much better gun for an extra 200 dollars because with that all you need is a better barrel a rotor and a tank.  Not a new asa and the bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT