Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun ever April 5, 2014
Reviewer: candy mab from hx  
Best  gun ever make sure to lube it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the pmr is a great gun February 15, 2014
Reviewer: George from new york  
the pmr is a very solid marker for $250 i had bought mine and had no problems, i have had the marker for 3 years and with the right maintenance it works very well it kind of feels like firing the higher end markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 PROTO RAIL April 21, 2013
Reviewer: jacob from las vegas, NV United States  
It shoots great. I would suggest that you upgrade the barrel because the stock barrel isn't that good, it isnt the most accurate but it works. Its light frame and awesome grip makes it a perfect gun for speed-ball and rec-ball. It is very air efficient, it helps if you have a smaller tank or if your in a long game where you need a lot of air. It is easy to change the modes and settings. it is pretty loud so most microphone hoppers should work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bam from Atlanta ga  
The gun itself is very good but the barrel isn't that good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 12, 2013
Reviewer: me  
it shoots great not too exspensive and overall just a great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Preston from New York  
I just got this and the first time i played it took 30 min to get it working. also it leaked air because it has a billion o rings and they shrunk. most of the other players say is will do better in warmer months but i have my doubts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its pretty good... March 29, 2012
Reviewer: robert from brooklyn, NY United States  
Its really really light and feels good in the hands. The trigger has a pretty good feel, I mean I dont go around shooting 14 bps so it doesn't really matter to me. The barrel is absolute crap, like i thought the first time you use a barrel it would be pretty decent, but this thing was so bad. the efficiency was pretty bad too, even though its not fully broken in yet, i lived at the fill station because i barely got a hopper and a pod on a 47/3000. I personally like the steel hose, itll never leak and its not like it gets in the way. The only reall problem i had was with the asa. The 'holding' i guess was kind of loose and i just couldnt re-tighten it. the asa would wobble and move back and forth which really annoyed me but it shouldnt be that hard of a fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I play on a college team and I used this gun in many tourneys and one tournament this gun was the only one that didn't break down or have any problems at all! I put a macroline on it and different barrel but they aren't needed. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 proto rail February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new lenox, IL United States  
great gun shoots great a little hard to clean though

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice cheaper gun December 28, 2011
Reviewer: jason barnes from mt airy, NC United States  
very nice gun i  loved mine until it got burned in a fire but it shot smooth accurate i got a new barrel right off the bat but itsnot needed i do thaat with all my guns under 350  just a personal thing  but overall great very reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT