Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profit December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steven from =* Philly *=  
the mask has good padding inside. but im not a fan of the foam they put in the ears. its padded ears not soft ears major - . its a lil bulky towards the back of the mask .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This mask is an all in one package, and NO it the mask does not get extremely hot (I live in Texas, I would know). If you have a big face don't get this mask because it wont fit you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 15, 2013
Reviewer: JAG from ocoee, FL United States  
I absolutely love this mask. Iv'e had it for two years now and still really good condition. I have taken A LOT of hits to the mask and and the only thing the is starting to go bad is the cushion/foam.  i just need to replace it. I have great field of view with it. Its super easy to maintain and clean up. It doesn't fog up during play unless you are playing in the rain or at fairly cold nights. Other than that, no fogging occours. It is soo worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from NY  
One thing I noticed that really isn't mentioned often about this mask is the removable rainguard, which just adds to the many pluses of this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am new to paintball and got this mask and have not had any problems what so ever very easy to take apart and clean overall good mask soooo comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
This is by far the most comfortable mask. The lens' couldn't be easier to change an the visibility is just phenomenal. These are a must have, if only they produced a higher quality jersey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy Mask/ glare October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
This mask has great comfort, padding along the ears, nice high quality foam that feels soft. Mask is nice for my long big head unlike other masks that don't cover my chin area very nice. The only problem is the gradient lens that comes with it. It's sunny here in Cali and the sunlight hitting directly on the lens causes a huge glare. I played most of the day either in shaded areas or with my hand above my mask to see. There isn't much room to place a visor from another mask either so make sure you get a non gradient lens if your in a sunny area. Other than that the mask looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor design August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jeramy Doerr from West Peoria, IL United States  
This mask looks cool but...

1.) Olive paint is peeling after two weekends of use.

2.) I can't hear anything. It's like wearing hearing protection at the shooting range. I had to cut foam padding out to improve this.

3.) Can't breathe. This mask has the most inadequate ventilation system. It feels like you're breathing in a paper bag, rebreathing your own CO2.

4.) Can't see in direct sunlight. This mask has such horrible glare, a simple visor would fix this.

Unless you plan on getting this mask for 2 minute games in the shade , get a dye mask instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great and looks cool July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Enrique ARMAS from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
Looks cool, feels great only problem i had was that it is very easy to breathe in but hard to breathe out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask but only a few minor problems June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie from Rochester, NH United States  
I've had this mask for months now and this is what I've learned...
Pros: Great visibility, balls bounce off the mask great (unless direct hit), very comfortable, and the double strap keeps the mask on secure.
Cons: When you yell all you can hear is yourself and although you may seem loud to others you sound like you are talking normal, and lastly, since the mask hugs to your face tightly there tends to be a lot of build up of moisture and if you don't wipe it off after every game it will eventually cause your mask to fog

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla