Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing mask February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jared P. from NY  
Covers way more of your neck than the i4's, feels like you will actually be protected. The i4's are way too small it seems. The ear padding is like no other. It blocks out all that ambient noise so you can hear your teammates. Never fogs, ridiculously easy to take apart. And the 2 band strap helps keep it in place. Love this mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable but cheaply made.. November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario  
Love the look of the mash - very comfortable and stays in place - does not fog, however after only one season I pulled it out of my bag and all of the blue coating has bubbled and peeled off - looks horrible now. Apparently others having the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not Great September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jorge from San Antonio, TX  
The fit is superb but there is that problem that the paint chips off. The paint on mine fell off almost halfway and the one my cousin has is about 3/4 off. Sly could have definitely done better with that, but other than the paint problem, the goggles are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly goggles March 13, 2013
Reviewer: vincent trentacosta from NY United States  
ive had these for about 6-7 months now an i use them alot they are constructed very well the dual strap makes them fit ridiculously nice,i dont realize i have them on at all when they were a bit newer the foam on the top was starting to become undone a bit which i crazy glued back an they have never shown a sign of wear again i have the e flex's also an i usually pick these over the e flex because of the dual strap an that stupid line on the e flexs lens all in all great mask much better than any i've used as i said i dont realize there on half the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Stone from Buffalo  
By far the coolest mask on the market. Changing of lenses is super quick and easy, I'd give the condor factor a 9.5 out of 10 (double strap makes the chin strap useless)... Only downfall for me is the ear padding does seem to muffle communications from teammates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alright January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tampa,florida  
i bought it last week but its paint is already chipping off sly could do better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Zachary Chamberlain from Mill Valley , CA United States  
this is a great mask, very comfertable and great looking.  the only problem is that the paint at the very has worn off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durable and comfortable May 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jose Gutierrez from Georgetown, TX United States  
i bought this mask when it was first released, everything on the mask is still in great condition and i play almost every weekend....i just make sure to clean after im done playing and put it back in the microfiber bag it came with. i love how comfortable this mask is. way better than the i4's in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok but kind of cheap. April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
I bought this mask about a year ago and have only worn it about 5 or 6 times. The blue paint on the mask is already chipping and peeling off and the foam padding on the inside is beginning to rip off as well. The breath ability is moderate. This mask I noticed cannot be worn for very long before your ears begin to ache. I have a friend that just purchased this mask a couple months ago and already is considering buying a different mask. The mask does look awesome though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jay  
Very comfortable
Easy to take apart and clean
 Protects face
  Looks awesome


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT