Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good mask December 30, 2013
Reviewer: JESSE  
very good mask good protection everywere the only thing i dont like is the ear padding looks and feels like a hill and i can't hear to great but other than that great good looking mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly profit March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
sly profit is the sexsiest mask on the market no doubt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them January 19, 2013
Reviewer: zack Holt from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I got this mask 3 weeks ago and I love them are so comfortable to wear the only thing I don't like is they are like ear plugs its hard to hear everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mask January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Hinckley from Charlotte, NC United States  
Sly has some Very Unique Features added to the profits just like the pro-flexes or the dye i4's. soft ears tinted lenses. cons some what okay to the ventilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is so comfy. December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Sam Frisco from Charlotte, NC United States  
As soon as i put this mask on I knew I would love it! I have heard it fogs up but it does not. The visibility is great and the design is very sleek and cool looking. Its cheaper than the dye I4 but it works the same or maybe ever better.Over all its a great mask. But i did not get the micro fibre lens wiper thing that is supposed to come with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does this come with purple lens? November 29, 2011
Reviewer: nate Torres from Mission, TX United States  
great mask! i wore it once and there were only good things about it. its light, looks cool, and protects your head. and also i bought this from a friends and he said he would give me a free purple lens with it. but im wondering if it comes with it any way from ans gear stock because if you look closely you can see a purple tint in the picture!!! somebody write back please!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Sly Profit February 6, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Rumsey from Loveland, OH United States  
For one, the picture doesn't do this mask any justice; this mask is the sharpest I've seen out on the field. However, the picture also lies to you, meaning that it's not the silver that you see. It has a lot more tan to it; the best way to describe it is a metallic tan. However, it does not earn 5 stars from me because of its breathability. You can breath better than something like a walmart special, but the closeness of the chin protection to your face does not allow the hot air from exhaling to escape. Although, it doesn't make it difficult to breathe, just makes you breathe, as another review says, the "same, hot air."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of bests!!! August 19, 2010
Reviewer: Ken from Puerto Rico  
More than I expected! Very confortable, specially in the ears, fits tight in your head, very light and absolutely no fogging. Great protection and great vision. You will love the lens,very easy to remove, clean and re-install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mask June 23, 2010
Reviewer: Tony Catalfamo from Albany, NY United States  
Sly Profit is a very sharp mask.  It fits very snug and comfortable with 2 head bands.  

I love the lense.  It has great vision and it is very quick and easy to swap out.

Although the ear padding provides plenty of protection, I feel like its a little too much.  I found it uncomfortable against my ears but eventually got used to it.

I chose the Sly over the Dye I4 because I felt it offered a little more protection around the chin and neck.

All in all, a great looking and functional mask! I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT