Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
same size ordered two different fits February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Benjamin from Reno, NV  
I ordered two pair of these pants, one in olive, and one in black. My olive pair fits great, but my black pair of the same size could not be zipped up. I will see if I can exchange them for a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants with one small flaw August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan G from Marin, CA United States  
Overall outstanding pants.  

Pros:
Lightweight.  Even on super hot days these air well.
Very durable, they have yet to rip on me.
Only light padding on knees, no padding anywhere else making these great.
Looks nice.
Velcro on bottom of legs work great and fit around my cleats.
Made to fit in any position.  I play a lot in crouch or sliding or ackward positions and I have yet to notice the pants, that is a good thing.
Great price.

Cons:
No zipper pocket or place to put a single key.  If I want to lock my car and bring my single key onto the field, there is nowhere to put it.  Even a simple small pocket would be perfect.

Summary:
I can play woodsball, speedball Xball or anyball with these plants.  I love them.  They aren't big and bulky and don't have an bunch of extra padding that I don't need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Padding June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Roy from Saint Louis, MO United States  
They have no padding in the crouch what so ever and the first time I used them I got shot there. Lasts a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
the pants themselves are awesome. I just wish there was a cargo pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants March 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Michael Newman from highlands ranch, CO United States  
Good pants. Look good, fit good. I'm 6'1 and I wear a 30 w 32 L pant and the large fit great. the adjustable waist is awesome. Need a cheap good pair of pants? These right here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the price March 10, 2013
Reviewer: colin from MD United States  
I use these pants because i buy my gear so these are just like cheapest pants i could buy but these pants arnt that bad held up so far....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
valken pants November 23, 2012
Reviewer: from , tampa  
good i got the pants because alot of other people at my field where them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for the buck! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Noah from NB Canada  
these pads are amazing for only 40 dollars, other people are talking like they expected 100$+ quality on these pants for 40$. ample amout of knee padding, you still should wear knee pads under if but only if you do lots of diving and stuff. i'd say 4.5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible pants January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The design and lettering started coming off from the 1st day of use. After 4 days, there was more gone than still there. The sizing is smaller than it says. (and yes I know there's straps to loosen and no I dont dry them in the dryer)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pants January 8, 2012
Reviewer: aaron from Lakeland, FL  
I don't see why people keep saying there is no padding. i feel that they have padding in all the right areas.just not the extra padding all the expensive pants have.I've had these pants for while now, and they are great! totally worth the 40$.work great and are breathable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla