Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get what you pay for October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DFW  
Im a 34 waist on a good day, 36 waist on a not so good day. The Large is quite snug in the waist to say the least. Past the thigh, they are nice and baggy. I'm 5-11, and the length is perfect. They dont get hung up on my cleats at all. I play up alot, so constantly on my knees, and the knee padding is almost non-existant. I wear small slip-on compression knee pads and compression slide shorts with a bit of padding, and the pants work great for my weekend warrior style. Its a must to wear something on your knees under these pants or they'll be skinned up good. No padding in the nether-region, so wear a cup or your boys won't forgive you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent for Price September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Holzer from New York  
I've had them for a few months, did not rip, held up quite well actually. Pretty much what you would expect from $40 pants. Unfortunately the zipper broke on me and the padding is very minimal, you will need knee pads underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
same size ordered two different fits February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Benjamin from Reno, NV  
I ordered two pair of these pants, one in olive, and one in black. My olive pair fits great, but my black pair of the same size could not be zipped up. I will see if I can exchange them for a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants with one small flaw August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan G from Marin, CA United States  
Overall outstanding pants.  

Pros:
Lightweight.  Even on super hot days these air well.
Very durable, they have yet to rip on me.
Only light padding on knees, no padding anywhere else making these great.
Looks nice.
Velcro on bottom of legs work great and fit around my cleats.
Made to fit in any position.  I play a lot in crouch or sliding or ackward positions and I have yet to notice the pants, that is a good thing.
Great price.

Cons:
No zipper pocket or place to put a single key.  If I want to lock my car and bring my single key onto the field, there is nowhere to put it.  Even a simple small pocket would be perfect.

Summary:
I can play woodsball, speedball Xball or anyball with these plants.  I love them.  They aren't big and bulky and don't have an bunch of extra padding that I don't need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Padding June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Roy from Saint Louis, MO United States  
They have no padding in the crouch what so ever and the first time I used them I got shot there. Lasts a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
the pants themselves are awesome. I just wish there was a cargo pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants March 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Michael Newman from highlands ranch, CO United States  
Good pants. Look good, fit good. I'm 6'1 and I wear a 30 w 32 L pant and the large fit great. the adjustable waist is awesome. Need a cheap good pair of pants? These right here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the price March 10, 2013
Reviewer: colin from MD United States  
I use these pants because i buy my gear so these are just like cheapest pants i could buy but these pants arnt that bad held up so far....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
valken pants November 23, 2012
Reviewer: from , tampa  
good i got the pants because alot of other people at my field where them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for the buck! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Noah from NB Canada  
these pads are amazing for only 40 dollars, other people are talking like they expected 100$+ quality on these pants for 40$. ample amout of knee padding, you still should wear knee pads under if but only if you do lots of diving and stuff. i'd say 4.5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items