Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Charcoal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Mask July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christian from San Jose, CA United States  
Ive owned this mask for about 3 months now and i still have no intention of ever buying a different mask, looks dope and fits comfortable. I have a Sly profit and a E-vent but to clean them is a pain but with the Grill its easy as 1-2-3, only downfall is the stock lens scrathes fast so invest in a aftermarket lens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: anthony Rubio from chicago, IL United States  
this mask is awesome ! not only does this mask make you look like a totally B.A. ! but it performs very well for the price... doesn't fog. could talk fine. and protects your face well ! the only thing is that the lens does scratch very easy. so if you're going to buy these after 1-3 games get an aftermarket lens. i was just wiping paint from the lens (with micro fiber)after some bunker splatters and before i knew it i had a lot of little scratches on the lens -.-

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask Ever December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask is fabulous.
It is extremely comfortable
Offers great protection
Looks SWEET
Better than the Sly Profits and Dye I4s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Garcia from Souderton, PA United States  
Mask looks beast, I also get bounces from the mask all the time sometimes I cannot believe it. I can hear and speak just fine, doesnt get hot or fog up. People complain about the forhead part but I think you should always have a bandana or head wrap around u no matter what. Overall excellent mask. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome, light mask August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Dan K from LI, NY United States  


rly nice mask, had mine for about 4 years now and love it.

really easy to hear and speak through, plus has a nice flexible material around jawline

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice mask November 24, 2011
Reviewer: shay from shreveport, LA United States  
i got this mask about 6 months ago.  the feel and the field of vision is much better than the i4. i bought these not too long after i got i4s and use these majority of the time. only think about this mask is the lens scratch really easy. besides that its one of the best masks i have owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ron Miguel from Deming, WA United States  
This is a really solid mask i like the quick release lenses the thermal single paned lenses and gives awesome protection and not too far out there its a really good price for what youre getting defineatly reccomended if you can save for I4s or E'vents otherwise this is a phenomanal mask Russian Legion uses this mask so nuff said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-force Grillz September 10, 2010
Reviewer: luis loera from sylmar, CA United States  
The best mask ever and fits on any kind of face!!! Just get it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Mask But... August 8, 2010
Reviewer: Jersey from Buena Park, CA United States  
The mask is great! fits on my face perfectly and light. You can Replace/clean the lens very easily. The reason i gave this a 4 star instead of 5 is the mask exposes your forehead. I recommend getting a headband to fix that flaw. I'd recommend it but like i said get a headband!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask June 21, 2010
Reviewer: Nick Backus from south pasadna , CA United States  
I have owned this mask for a while and it works verry well, I live in L.A. and works flawlessly. I also wear glasses and these don't fog up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla