Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Nightmare Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks SICK as F...... February 22, 2015
Reviewer: T from FL  
The VF Grill is just the baddest looking mask on the market and the red nightmare edition is the baddest of the bad.

Comfortable, Light, Highly Breathable, and Simple Lens Removal.  Most importantly, this mask has a universal face fit.  

For me it was between these Grillz, the i4's or the Profits but I heard the profits don't breath well and I know that unless you're 14 years old or have a very slim small face, the i4's just won't look right. I don't have a fat face but I have a bigger head and wider face and jaw and the grillz fit like a cherry.

On a side note, the Black Ninja Lens that comes with the nightmare edition grillz just brings home that raw aggressive look.  Just gotta pick up a Magneto HDR lens for my red nightmares and oh my.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mask December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sebastian from Virginia Beach, VA  
These masks are very comfortable and never fog. If you play in the woods I reccomend getting a different lens because these are pretty dark.Colors are nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dull Color June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
It definitely looks way cooler in the pictures than in person. The red and black is no where near as vibrant; looks very washed out. Nice mask, disappointing design

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
design looks blah in person April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The colors are not as vibrant as they appear in the picture. still cool and still an amazing mask of itself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Stolar from Youngstown Ohio  
I've had a lot of masks in the past few years and this is the best one great design great feel and look and on the field its perfect you can hear and they can hear you. I recommend these to anyone but I do admit I think they should be priced a little less other than that best mask on the market right now hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Mask August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Good design and good airflow. It attracts a lot of attention on the field because of the look of it. And I'm not sure what people are talking about when they say they haven't received theirs yet because I did within a few days after ordering. I recommend this to anyone who wants a good quality mask and wants to stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: andre riant from montreal, QC Canada  
Very light and good quality
with a nice design! can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy this mask May 13, 2013
Reviewer: evanephrine from Louisiana  
Buy this mask you will not regret it. Got this mask a few months ago and so far I dont have a single complaint.  It is very comfortable and easy to take apart and clean. The ninja lenes are great for playing on sunny days and never fogg. The nightmare design is very well done and makes an already mean looking mask look even meaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask is great! absolutely no fog, great field of view. The quick change lens system makes cleaning the lens easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This mask is amazing March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Unicorn from Unicorn island  
I love this mask so much a referee at my field let me play with it one game loved it so much didn't fog like the rentals! The only thing the I didn't like.  Was the tightness my head is small for being 12 so it was hard to keep it tight but I fixed it kinda. So if you have a small head and get this mask be prepared for that! Over all great mask sooooo comfy! And looks sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items