Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Nightmare Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
design looks blah in person April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The colors are not as vibrant as they appear in the picture. still cool and still an amazing mask of itself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Stolar from Youngstown Ohio  
I've had a lot of masks in the past few years and this is the best one great design great feel and look and on the field its perfect you can hear and they can hear you. I recommend these to anyone but I do admit I think they should be priced a little less other than that best mask on the market right now hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Mask August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Good design and good airflow. It attracts a lot of attention on the field because of the look of it. And I'm not sure what people are talking about when they say they haven't received theirs yet because I did within a few days after ordering. I recommend this to anyone who wants a good quality mask and wants to stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: andre riant from montreal, QC Canada  
Very light and good quality
with a nice design! can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy this mask May 13, 2013
Reviewer: evanephrine from Louisiana  
Buy this mask you will not regret it. Got this mask a few months ago and so far I dont have a single complaint.  It is very comfortable and easy to take apart and clean. The ninja lenes are great for playing on sunny days and never fogg. The nightmare design is very well done and makes an already mean looking mask look even meaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask is great! absolutely no fog, great field of view. The quick change lens system makes cleaning the lens easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This mask is amazing March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Unicorn from Unicorn island  
I love this mask so much a referee at my field let me play with it one game loved it so much didn't fog like the rentals! The only thing the I didn't like.  Was the tightness my head is small for being 12 so it was hard to keep it tight but I fixed it kinda. So if you have a small head and get this mask be prepared for that! Over all great mask sooooo comfy! And looks sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask of 2013 March 30, 2013
Reviewer: XenosLokios from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
The best mask of 2013, used this on the field and many people complimented me on the way in looks an how comfortable it is. This is one of the best, if not the number one rated mask of 2013. Many have replaced there i4 mask for this one. This has great design and is very rare and exclusive to be seen on the field your playing on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant Mask December 15, 2012
Reviewer: PJ from United Kingdom  
This mask is soooo comfortable!
Imported to the UK, so I know it'll be a rare sight on the field!
Time to put my i4 into retirement for a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 30, 2012
Reviewer: bobby from salt lake city  
this mask is simply sick, dont think i'll be using my i4's to often haha

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla