Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Warrior Single Flex Swab Squeegee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
does the trick for 1.95... May 3, 2014
Reviewer: nathan morgan from cleveland, GA United States  
eh. some of the 'fluff' comes off...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get what you pay for... July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
...but as long as you have properly set expectations then it is a good buy!  I picked up 8 of these to give to friends with rentals and to hand to other newbs on the field when I see them in need.  I get to keep my good squeege clean and they get their first SQUEEGE!!  I'd really consider these next to single use though, as washing them doesn't go very well from my one time trying...

ANS: Put your stickers on some more of these and send my way with the next order... I'll gladly hand out at the field for ya!  :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are not very good March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
I bought some of these and the did not absorb any paint, they just smeared it around. I would instead reccomend the dye swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is what it is February 9, 2012
Reviewer: BurningCrow from Newark, DE United States  
For the price especially it's a good piece of equipment. It does what it's designed to do and keeps lasting. I've been using mine for the better part of a year and it's still together and effective. Brutal use can leave it wanting but other then that it's a good cheap swab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Material not good October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Fernando Nogueira from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
The material it is made off is not good. It doesnt absorve as good as I thought.. Recomend trying another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swab Squeegee October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The reviews hit right on it. Except the one giving one star. I haven't had a problem with the fluff coming off either even after extended use and wash. This squeegee works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
Nead I say more?
Price to product, this is a great squeegee.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 9, 2010
Reviewer: David Tang from coquitlam, BC Canada  
for the price = awesome. Just as good as more expensive ones in its league. Rubber connection just as sturdy and effective as others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1$ November 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Some where in the world  
For the 1$ it worth it is and excellent swab

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
squeegee October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Victor Huerta from Katy, TX United States  
AMAZING squeegee. for $1 what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT