Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Gerald Patterson from Racine, WI United States  
Picked up 8 & have had no issues with. Cheap & worked very well as I crawled, slid, & landed on them for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for rec play February 6, 2011
Reviewer: SoKoPaTh from new hudson, MI United States  
these are decent cheap pods. lids snap closed pretty good. but dont expect to toss them to your friends. 3 out of the 4 pods i tossed in a small 3 man tourney broke :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent for the price August 2, 2010
Reviewer: Sam Lodestro from Los Altos, CA United States  
Simply meh. I had rated them at 4 stars after using them for 2 days, but it's week 4 now... and these things SUCK. Aside from the lids being nearly impossible to open with just your thumb during a game, they seem sturdy but really aren't. I bought 5 of these and I only carry 4 so I thought 1 spare should be enough for a while. Man was I wrong. If you buy these, buy 10 at least. I broke 2 of these in 1 day and had to finish the day only carrying 3 pods per game. One broke when i dropped it on the ground after reloading, the lid snapped off. The other I dropped at my feet after reloading and I kneeled on it and cracked the lid. Seriously, spend the couple extra bucks and get some lock lids or any other company. I would probably never use these in a tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definatly worth $2 July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Lonnie Ralfs from Victoria, BC Canada  
A good standard pod, why would you buy anything other than this? It works well, there cheap, they may not be to pretty, but they sure get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhhhhh.... i guess June 24, 2010
Reviewer: Dr.Ion from New York , NY United States  
well a pod for 2 bucks thats basically a steal, but they aren't that good. i did a superman into a dorito and the pod popped open. then on my 2nd ansgear pod. i slid and lost paint.
so this is like a last resort pod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not to good May 29, 2010
Reviewer: taylor woods from brandon, MB Canada  
there not the best, i got one and in the first 20 mins it broke. other then thatt there awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad May 15, 2010
Reviewer: brandon chevlin from glen head, NY United States  
these pods are decent for 2 dollars and they work for just going out and playing with your friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good old fashioned pods :) February 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
These are just your good, old-fashioned standard pods. Nothing special but at the same time, nothing bad to say. I'd prefer these over Dye Lock-lids or other more expensive pods because most people often leave their pods at the field or break them. With these pods being so cheap, they are easy to replace and you can buy a lot of them for you or your team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, cheap February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are simple, cheap little pods. They do exactly what they are supposed to do. They have the little tabs on the lids, unlike some other pods, that make opening them a lot easier. They are kinda cheap plastic but for $2, what do you expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron Bowen from North East, MD United States  
I really liked using these pods. They are so cheap and they do the job. The lid will never open on you when you don't want it to because it is a good tight fit. Super cheap and you should definitely pick a few of these up. I bought 6 and still have them all in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT