Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony from Whitestone, NY  
In the beginning i had a few difficulties. Then I sent it back to azodin and they were really nice and fixed the gun for free(plus they gave me a free azodin shirt also which was cool). After getting it repaired it works better than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz!!!!!! December 21, 2011
Reviewer: John Sound from Stephens city, VA United States  
This gun is great! For the entry level player! its shoots like a etek, but once you get into the game more the gun can't keep up. Other times its great, no plastic parts! this is realy good for your money is you want a blow back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just bad... October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, MD United States  
of first off when i got the marker, the trigger kept jamming. When i sent it back to azodin they sent back my marker but not my barrel or anything...save yourself the money and buy a better gun. In the long run this thing just has a lot of problems where it will be better just to but a gun in the $300-$400 range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Santi from Texas  
This is a nice shooting gun for the price! Very easy to maintain. This gun is impressing considering it is under 200 bucks! Has a little kick, but it could be solved by putting a heavier loader on it. It has nice eyes I haven't chopped a ball (and its had several cases put through it). In the end if your on a budget yet you can afford this, don't think twice pretty solid gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin blitz August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Dillon Gray from elmira, NY United States  
This gun is really good for the price. I have had 2 problems with it today, but with some help of the field refs they fixed it in 3 mins. The first prob was that the gun came to me overpressurized. so it blow the regulators o-ring. Easy fix. The second one was that the macroline blow of and wiped me in the stomach. It hurt really bad but the fix was easy to do also. The gun is really easy to fix as long as you know what you are doing. And in my eyes this s not a spyder clone because this gun kicks-butt. Shoots ropes. I would only sugest getting the on/off asa for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin August 26, 2011
Reviewer: tim  
good gun..shoots great..just the reg is really crappy if u tighten just a lil to much it pops the o ring and the the adjustment nut dont wanna come out and i have ordered one and same problem and i have to order another..great gun just bad reg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Justin Baker from New albany, IN United States  
Ive had the azodin for over 6 months an it is unstopable ive never had one problem fire rate is very fast n its pretty good on efficency i deffinately reccomend this gun for price all i can say is flat out awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugly start ,but awesome August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Henry Flores from huntington park, CA United States  
I love this gun accuracy is awesome just stock!!! other than the feed neck /sigh does not hold a eggy well good thing i tested before i went out or it would have fallen off leaping over a mound or something dumb but i already getting a better one no biggie awesome gun not as loud as i thought it would be but im used to a autococker so its quiet in my ears :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Blitz amazing gun! August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Tampa,Florida  
I have been playing for roughly 4 years now and i have a etek 3 LT, but I wanted to test out this gun, so i bought it and it works great! amazing accuracy and fire rate. I have never had any chops or barrel breaks and iv'e had the gun for about two months and have probably used 20 cases of paint in it. my only issue is that after about 10 games my macro fitting blew off! and when the battery goes low the gun slows down alot. but other than that phenomenal gun great fire rate and accuracy i highly recommend it and its a steal for so cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality marker August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fishers, IN United States  
For the price you pay this gun is great. Friends of mine who shoot Ego 10s used my Blitz for a few matches and were amazed that a $170 marker was so good. It shoots great out of the box and after 3 months I am yet to have a single break. My only issue would be the fact that once you take off the air tank, the gun holds a single shot left and you have to shoot it out and it is slightly annoying. I would recommend upgrading to the Sly 14in carbon fiber barrel. Buy this gun before the price goes up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla