Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Vincent from Magnolia, TX United States  
I got my blitz as a gift from my work and the first time a used it I shot about 1500 paintballs through it trouble free. The next time I went out it jammed up on me a few times. This was my fault though because I did not clean or lube the gun. I have since bought some lube and a squeegee and have not had any jams or broken paint. This gun is a great entry level electronic marker with a lot of upgrades available for it. Best gun for under 200$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz June 6, 2012
Reviewer: mike McCue from carlsbad, CA United States  
this gun is great. for the price i love it i use it all the time it never broke down yet on me the place to put the battey is kinda weird it sticks out of the hand grips. the gun has 2 fireing modes they are fast i really like it. this is awsome for the price and i think it is fun to use i use this with a pinokio hopper it works really well. i had 1 jam after about 4 or 5 boxes of paint. not a single barrel break it was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Blitz March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
People complain about how there are a ton of problems with the trigger and the bolt. These people don't clean their gun. If you don't lube your gun, your bolt will stick. If you don't clean your trigger after you get shot in it, it will get gritty. For the money, this gun shoots amazing. It's a little loud, and kicks a little, but can keep up with any other poppet valve on the field. People who don't clean their gun don't have the right to complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun works good but too many problems. February 28, 2012
Reviewer: cory holden from austin, TX United States  
my gun is trash. faulty valve/cup seal combo. (fixed) blown o-rings all over the place. (fixed) thought the barrel bore was too small as paintballs were getting stuck right at the base. (new barrel same prob) blown more o-rings in reg. dont bother get something else.

update!: so i sent the gun back to azodin for repairs. mind you it didnt work out of the box and when i replaced orings i made sure to replace them one at a time with the same o-ring that came in the spare parts bag. when i got the gun back there was a note saying that the wrong o-rings were used and without saying it outright that it was my fault the gun was malfunctioning due to improper repair and the fact i was using co2 (they say the gun works just fine with co2 and hpa). well got it back works great. still wouldnt buy another one. it wasnt worth the effort when there are other guns in the price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its good, but corcky February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Grant from , Twin Lake Mi  
like the title says, its good, but since Azodin is newer and is still getting off the ground its corcky. meaning with the goods come some some-what odd problems. like the regulator o-rings CONSTANTLY breaking. and the electronics wires being cheap and easy to break. over all if you can deal with a few small problems then its a good gun. PS. buy the azodin zero system for it to make it smoother, or save up for the Azodin Zenith. its 100X better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony from Whitestone, NY  
In the beginning i had a few difficulties. Then I sent it back to azodin and they were really nice and fixed the gun for free(plus they gave me a free azodin shirt also which was cool). After getting it repaired it works better than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz!!!!!! December 21, 2011
Reviewer: John Sound from Stephens city, VA United States  
This gun is great! For the entry level player! its shoots like a etek, but once you get into the game more the gun can't keep up. Other times its great, no plastic parts! this is realy good for your money is you want a blow back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just bad... October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, MD United States  
of first off when i got the marker, the trigger kept jamming. When i sent it back to azodin they sent back my marker but not my barrel or anything...save yourself the money and buy a better gun. In the long run this thing just has a lot of problems where it will be better just to but a gun in the $300-$400 range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Santi from Texas  
This is a nice shooting gun for the price! Very easy to maintain. This gun is impressing considering it is under 200 bucks! Has a little kick, but it could be solved by putting a heavier loader on it. It has nice eyes I haven't chopped a ball (and its had several cases put through it). In the end if your on a budget yet you can afford this, don't think twice pretty solid gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin blitz August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Dillon Gray from elmira, NY United States  
This gun is really good for the price. I have had 2 problems with it today, but with some help of the field refs they fixed it in 3 mins. The first prob was that the gun came to me overpressurized. so it blow the regulators o-ring. Easy fix. The second one was that the macroline blow of and wiped me in the stomach. It hurt really bad but the fix was easy to do also. The gun is really easy to fix as long as you know what you are doing. And in my eyes this s not a spyder clone because this gun kicks-butt. Shoots ropes. I would only sugest getting the on/off asa for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items