Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its the best mec marker out June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anush Dhairyam Team Kamikaze from Bagalore, Karnataka India  
Its the best mechanical marker out. Little modification and it will be amazing. nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
co2 or hpa May 21, 2012
Reviewer: zach from your closet  
i have a co2 tank but was wondering i should buy a hpa tank instead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad May 1, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This marker is a great beginner marker. It is light easy to operate with and good for its price. It can use a bit more upgrades though. but i recommend it to any entry level paintball player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
horrible April 15, 2012
Reviewer: justin tu from toronto, ON Canada  
this is super bad. as soon as i got it i went to play in the woods with my friends. it worked fine, but shot pretty slow. now that was fine with me but then the next day i go again and the front of the bolt litteraly broke off. how messed is that. also my friend got the same one a month later and after 4 games it leaked! i prefer a blitz or e1. just dont get anything under 100$

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria Heights, IL United States  
This gun is a great beginners gun. I would rather buy this then any tippman out there.
it is light, reliable, durable, and the price is amazing. For anybody looking for a gun to play in woodsball and rec and speedball this is perfect. Don't get a tippman get this it is cheaper and better. Personally my gun came with loose detent covers and had grips but i quickly tightened them in 10 seconds with the provided allen keys


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for beginners October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Chuck Norris from Look behind you,  
This is a great gun fir beginners. Its light and accurate and rather fast for a mech gun. the only problems are that its very loud and the feedneck isnt that great but the feedneck isnt as bad as some people make it out to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
User Friendly October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Jon from WI United States  
This is my first gun purchase. After many hours researching and asking questions I decided on the Kaos. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Pros:
Easy by design to strip down and clean.
Good manual.
COMFORTABLE.
Looks nice.
LIGHT.

Actual cons:
Finish is easily scratched.
When I got mine, the trigger didn't have enough lube.
The feedneck is LOCTITED. Bought a replacement feedneck and won't be able to use it.
Vertical ASA issue- if the screw isn't VERY tight, installing the GTG will turn it out of alignment, exposing the o-ring.
The striker often turns out of place if the bolt is removed. Turn the velocity adjuster to re-align the hole.
The bottom ASA screws are a hard to get on because of the odd hose angle.

So, To Azodin, for the design of the 2012 Kaos:
Stop loctiting your feednecks.
Add a notch to the vertical ASA to keep it from turning out of position.
Make the air hose a few mm shorter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos October 3, 2011
Reviewer: xBIGFx from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This gun is pretty good out of the box. I got it with the Ans Cyclone and Halo B. 3rd or 4th time i went playing I notices that the gun keep swerving away from where I shoot it so I tryed a new tank and it keep doing that. It is a good beginners gun but it is really inconsistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star Gun!! September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Tree from Youngsville, NC United States  
okay i just gotta say, i love this gun. ive had it for a couple of months and it is absolutely amazing. i use it for woodsball, speedball, and everything in between. ive put like 10 cases through it and i havent had any chops. i had one barrel break though, but thats okay. the feedneck works great, you dont need tools to put your loader on. and i love the delrin bolt. only upgrade i have made is put a new barrel on. and im probably going to get alot more upgrades, instead of getting a new gun. ill probably get an on off asa, tech t bolt, and maybe a new regulator. but that is completely optional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Woodball/Reball/Speedball August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missoula, MT United States  
I love his gun and i recommend getting this for any paintball beginner. It is awesome for any king of paintball and is a lot more durable than spiders it also uses standard parts not kingmans "special crap". In the time i got this I've had 2 of my friends guns break and them not being able to fix it. I n my opinion I would buy this before a tippman or any really pricey guns
and i realy like tippmans

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT