Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOOOOW March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun was my first paintball gun i thought this gun was going to stink. But when i opened the box it looked great and it shot amazing if I gave it a 1-10 vote I would give it an easy 9. I hope this reveiw helped u with your paintball markrer choice. THX :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Someone from New jersey  
This was my first gun and it was good for the price.it shoots good and  think I've only had 1 or 2 chops with it because I think I was shooting to fast though
So overall this gun is very nice and great your first paintball gun!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos!!! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Perez from Brookfield, IL United States  
I've had this gun for three months and have no problems at all. It's super easy to clean. REALLY LOUD. Just need a lil modification and this gun is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mech gun on the market September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Lord from Maine, United States  
Reliable (can handle below zero temp. just as good as a tippmann in -25 degrees f)
, slim, needs few modifictations such as the upgrade bolt from techt, clamping feedneck, barrel,Hpa and you will shooting better than any other mechanical marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun all around September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
its easy to clean especialy on the field and and the noise does give the kids a scare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its the best mec marker out June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anush Dhairyam Team Kamikaze from Bagalore, Karnataka India  
Its the best mechanical marker out. Little modification and it will be amazing. nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
co2 or hpa May 21, 2012
Reviewer: zach from your closet  
i have a co2 tank but was wondering i should buy a hpa tank instead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad May 1, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This marker is a great beginner marker. It is light easy to operate with and good for its price. It can use a bit more upgrades though. but i recommend it to any entry level paintball player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
horrible April 15, 2012
Reviewer: justin tu from toronto, ON Canada  
this is super bad. as soon as i got it i went to play in the woods with my friends. it worked fine, but shot pretty slow. now that was fine with me but then the next day i go again and the front of the bolt litteraly broke off. how messed is that. also my friend got the same one a month later and after 4 games it leaked! i prefer a blitz or e1. just dont get anything under 100$

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria Heights, IL United States  
This gun is a great beginners gun. I would rather buy this then any tippman out there.
it is light, reliable, durable, and the price is amazing. For anybody looking for a gun to play in woodsball and rec and speedball this is perfect. Don't get a tippman get this it is cheaper and better. Personally my gun came with loose detent covers and had grips but i quickly tightened them in 10 seconds with the provided allen keys


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items