Free Shipping On All Orders To The Contiguous SatesShop Now >
Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great started gun April 3, 2013
Reviewer: alex arble from canton, MI United States  
This gun is great for the price. You get what you pay for. Since it is only mechanical it isnt as fast as an electric. You also cant upgrade it almost at all. You need to get an electric hopper (recommend the valken v-max) and it will be a great gun. The only draw back is that it is very loud, this doesnt matter for field play but woods ball it can be a big drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Straight out of the box, this gun is amazing. No problems so far and ive had mine for a year and go paintballing at least once a month. Never had a chop with my empire magna drive, but of course we all have chops with our gravity hoppers, get use to that. The only thing i would suggest is to get a longer barrel for scenario play. Ive used this gun against sponsored players and slapped many people with it. Rookie or Experienced, take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOOOOW March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun was my first paintball gun i thought this gun was going to stink. But when i opened the box it looked great and it shot amazing if I gave it a 1-10 vote I would give it an easy 9. I hope this reveiw helped u with your paintball markrer choice. THX :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Someone from New jersey  
This was my first gun and it was good for the price.it shoots good and  think I've only had 1 or 2 chops with it because I think I was shooting to fast though
So overall this gun is very nice and great your first paintball gun!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos!!! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Perez from Brookfield, IL United States  
I've had this gun for three months and have no problems at all. It's super easy to clean. REALLY LOUD. Just need a lil modification and this gun is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mech gun on the market September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Lord from Maine, United States  
Reliable (can handle below zero temp. just as good as a tippmann in -25 degrees f)
, slim, needs few modifictations such as the upgrade bolt from techt, clamping feedneck, barrel,Hpa and you will shooting better than any other mechanical marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun all around September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
its easy to clean especialy on the field and and the noise does give the kids a scare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its the best mec marker out June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anush Dhairyam Team Kamikaze from Bagalore, Karnataka India  
Its the best mechanical marker out. Little modification and it will be amazing. nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
co2 or hpa May 21, 2012
Reviewer: zach from your closet  
i have a co2 tank but was wondering i should buy a hpa tank instead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad May 1, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This marker is a great beginner marker. It is light easy to operate with and good for its price. It can use a bit more upgrades though. but i recommend it to any entry level paintball player.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)