Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Someone from New jersey  
This was my first gun and it was good for the price.it shoots good and  think I've only had 1 or 2 chops with it because I think I was shooting to fast though
So overall this gun is very nice and great your first paintball gun!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos!!! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Perez from Brookfield, IL United States  
I've had this gun for three months and have no problems at all. It's super easy to clean. REALLY LOUD. Just need a lil modification and this gun is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mech gun on the market September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Lord from Maine, United States  
Reliable (can handle below zero temp. just as good as a tippmann in -25 degrees f)
, slim, needs few modifictations such as the upgrade bolt from techt, clamping feedneck, barrel,Hpa and you will shooting better than any other mechanical marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun all around September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
its easy to clean especialy on the field and and the noise does give the kids a scare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its the best mec marker out June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anush Dhairyam Team Kamikaze from Bagalore, Karnataka India  
Its the best mechanical marker out. Little modification and it will be amazing. nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
co2 or hpa May 21, 2012
Reviewer: zach from your closet  
i have a co2 tank but was wondering i should buy a hpa tank instead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad May 1, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This marker is a great beginner marker. It is light easy to operate with and good for its price. It can use a bit more upgrades though. but i recommend it to any entry level paintball player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
horrible April 15, 2012
Reviewer: justin tu from toronto, ON Canada  
this is super bad. as soon as i got it i went to play in the woods with my friends. it worked fine, but shot pretty slow. now that was fine with me but then the next day i go again and the front of the bolt litteraly broke off. how messed is that. also my friend got the same one a month later and after 4 games it leaked! i prefer a blitz or e1. just dont get anything under 100$

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria Heights, IL United States  
This gun is a great beginners gun. I would rather buy this then any tippman out there.
it is light, reliable, durable, and the price is amazing. For anybody looking for a gun to play in woodsball and rec and speedball this is perfect. Don't get a tippman get this it is cheaper and better. Personally my gun came with loose detent covers and had grips but i quickly tightened them in 10 seconds with the provided allen keys


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for beginners October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Chuck Norris from Look behind you,  
This is a great gun fir beginners. Its light and accurate and rather fast for a mech gun. the only problems are that its very loud and the feedneck isnt that great but the feedneck isnt as bad as some people make it out to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items