Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best inexpensive barrel out there! August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Dragonboy from Anmore, BC Canada  
I own a cocker threaded cp one piece barrel and you cannot go wrong with it. The bore finish is prestine and performance is second to none provided you use premium quality paint. The best feature is that it is affordable compared to the competition. Highly recommended for the budget baller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP BARREL June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jigaboo from Marianna, FL United States  
This barrel is the best i have personally hav ever owned the balls always fly straight...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cody walling is wrong. May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Ooanseoo from Idk  
Cody is wrong... It's all different. If you live in florda like Cody walling and mike from tech pb or somewhere where you have  high humidity go ahead and over bore. If you live in Colorado or somewhere where similar to that our paint does not go trough as much "stress" and does not expand as it does in florda. So keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for my 98 custom April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fist of let me start by saying custom products are amazing and they will never let you down. When i fist got this i took it out of th little holder and threw it on to my 98 and man is this thing amazing compared to the stock 8 1\2 inch barrel. Also if you ever break a ball in the barrel all you have to do it dry fire once or twice and it looks as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bore Size! March 26, 2011
Reviewer: Cody Walling from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I havent gotten this barrel yet but i just wanted to correct everyone saying, "ohhh! get the .689 its perfect or the .685".

Go ahead and get the .693. Overboring your barrel only gets you more accuracy. If you dont belive me then go to YouTube and Mike from TechPB has a whole episode on why you should overbore your barrel. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP Classic One-Piece Barrel March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Trevor M. from Palmdale, CA United States  
I have this barrel in .685 and i love it. i just have to get a .689 barrel cuz occasionally i buy paint that is slightly bigger and breaks sometimes in my gun but a .689 will be perfect. I have it in my Azodin Blitz and it shoots great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good barrel January 18, 2011
Reviewer: blaze webster from fayetteville, TN United States  
.689 is the best bore size. if you dont have a kit of back inserts or a techt  fit kit or something like that. a .689 fits most balls now. and always get a 14 inch, because if you buy anything longer you start to loose velocity. CP is a good company, for this price its a great deal. and yes, the etek 3's have .693... all planet eclipse's come with that now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP barrel December 28, 2010
Reviewer: evan from WA United States  
i have a 98 custom and the barrel they give you for it suks in my opinion cuz the balls dont go as far and curve a bout 2 cms from ur actual target so i bought this barrel for my gun and wow it hasnt got here yet but i watched it shoot on my buddys 98 and wow the thing makes it go 30 feet farther good job CP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice barrel August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Aram K from La Mesa, CA United States  
I used it today for the first time. Accuracy is good. I use Etek 3 LT. I would honestly say that if etek 3 standard barrel would have .693 cal barrel than CP would be junk comparing to it. Other than that in mid or short range this barel seems to be doing damn good. If you one of those crazy i wanna be sniper in the bushes, than get something better. Range like i said before is mid. It would be absolutely perfect barrel for the tournamet though. In other words, if you looking for a barrel that better than the junk they use in default when you buy a gun i would defenetely go with this one. For $30 thats a steal. Make sure to get 14 inches and .693 cal   Absolutely best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP rocks July 30, 2010
Reviewer: Robert Klemz from Washington Twp, MI United States  
been using this barrel for a year now on my spyder vs2...it when ever i set my gun to 15-20bps (virtue boared) the thing makes my gun shoot ropes..ball on ball everytime

dont waste ur money on a 100 dollar barrel...its stupid..unless your a crazy turny player...even still...this thing does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items