Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait! October 7, 2010
Reviewer: dis from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Just ordered this barrel yesterday.  I have no doubt in my mind that I'm going to love this barrel over my crap stock Tippmann 98 barrel, and it should have no problem blowing my stock barrel out of the water.  Especially since I'll be going out this coming Sunday to test it out.  I'll give my full review of this after a few days of playing with it and testing it out.  I grabbed the dust black .685 14".

Edit:
This thing is so freaking nice!!  At ~55 feet away my stock Tippmann 98 stock barrel had over a 12" spread where as this barrel never even went over 8".  Once I go to HPA it should have a tigher grouping maybe close to 7" or less.

I never did get to play with it this past weekend because for some reason the barrel a few days late (thanks FedEx!)  But this was well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweetness September 19, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
Great barrel. Very much a noticeable improvement in my accuracy. It also made my gun a little bit quieter and a little bit more sexy 8)!  I got the .689 and am very pleased with its performance... especially for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! March 6, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
cp really knocked this one out of the park.. Get it you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP one piece 14" .693 July 30, 2009
Reviewer: Patrick Schay from Newbury Park, CA United States  
best barrel ever. my friend asked my why i didn't have a freak and i proudly said uhhh cause i have my cp. i love it. shoots great. and i don't have to deal with all these backs and inserts. one of the greatest things i've ever bought for my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barrel February 11, 2009
Reviewer: joe from Indio, CA United States  
this is the best barrel out there period. it shoots with amazing accuracy and u will have no problems with barrel breaks at all. its the best barrel for the price and it is extremly reasonable for 30 $

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price / Quality February 3, 2009
Reviewer: shane  holmes from grayslake, IL United States  
I have this barrel as a second set up for my Proto SLG 08. The money, one can spend on a barrel can be $19.99 to $299. For the right investment you need to really try several different ones or just bite the bullet. This is a great barrel for under $30 bucks, the color matches my gun like it was a mach made in heaven. The barrel has no flaws at all and is easy to thread on and off, the balls you use will improve on any barrel so i like this one just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
this is deffinetly the best "metal" one peice barrel you can buy and at a great price. if your looking for the best one peice period go with a deathsticks but your really gonna regret that pricy carbon fiber thing with you dive and do a front flip over your barrel and it crushes all the fibers. but this is great because it made by CP so they went all out and let you pick obviously threads and length but they also gave you a choice of bore. what alot of one peice barrels built to be sold for the cheap price fail to do i would reccomend a .693 or something like a .689 or .687

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good performance February 3, 2009
Reviewer: christopher reisch from ocean springs, MS United States  
I use this on my Fusion F8 and it is a good light weight performer.  It is a great addition to any setup.  It shoots straight and cleans well and with such a reasonable price how could you beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This is a great product that is very effective and should be used with an ion. I loved it and was impressed because I haven't been particularly impressed with CP products lately. I thought it was amazing and recommend. GREAT DEAL!!! Amazing Accuracy and weightlessness. I am a veteran player and I think that you should look in to this barrel to improve both your skills and your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing barrel February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Justin Manson from Missoula, MT United States  
This barrel is one of the most top notch 1 piece alluminum barrels out there. Well of course it would be being made by the #1 aftermarket upgrade company CP.  I have used this barrel on different guns and in the woods and the air ball course. It has never let me down when i need that one shot. Must upgrade barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla