Return to Crossfire SS Unpainted Carbon Fiber Compressed Air Tank 68/4500 - High Pressure
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff... January 2, 2011
Reviewer: DP-paintballer! from La Puente, CA United States  
Its light... Its tight... and it gets the job done like you want your tank to do for cheaper than a Ninja or a GA...
The Hydro for life is a plus to..

Get it if your looking for a good tank without the high end price tag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super light January 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL  
This feels lighter than my friends ninja 68/45. Its super light and gives you tons of shots. Really durable and compact cause of the shorter reg. Highly recommend tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Cole Burke from San Marcos, TX United States  
the tank is awesome. it has all the good stuff every one says about it, like the light weight, high shot count, bla, bla, bla. i just have to say the regulator that comes on the tank is a little weird shaped and will not screw in all the way if you slide your asa forward like i prefer to do. it will bump the built in rail of the marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank for the low price December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Riley from kingwood, TX United States  
amazing tank. small reg. everything i expect in a tank is in this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing tank, SUPER LIGHT!!!! November 20, 2010
Reviewer: Jamie from Doylestown, PA United States  
this tank is amazing i got it last week and just used it today, crossfire did a great job on making this tank have  short reg, i dont know wat happened with the guy who had his burst disk that popped on him, but i love it. get it, its worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size November 8, 2010
Reviewer: Nick Catalfamo from Crompond, NY United States  
The first tank I had ever used was a 62/3000 which was lent to me. The thing was F'n Huge. Ever since I started using this 68/4500 the fit is perfect. So much lighter and compact I love it. If your looking to invest in a good HPA tank. This is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick Azz Tank!! September 14, 2010
Reviewer: JORGE ALCALA from PALMDALE, CA United States  
this tank is super light the quality is superb!!the reg is small, plus the free hydro FOR LIFE!! is awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank August 12, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon Chappell from Windermere, FL United States  
I love this tank! It's super sexy and is really light. The reg is nice and small and Is really durable. I would prefer this more than the ninja for 3 reasons
1. Weighs less. 2. 20 bucks cheaper. 3 free hydros for life! And great customer service


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
crossfire ss carbon tank June 17, 2010
Reviewer: jeremy from california  
this tank is really light and compact the smaller valve makes it a bit more compact when its on your gun its a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous