Return to Cyclone Paintball 47/3000 PSI Compressed Air Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Steely May 16, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just got one and used it today.

Pretty decent tank if you are getting your first HPA tank.



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well its a tank March 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This a good tank, its semi heavy and fills slowly but other than that it operates great.

No valve problems threads don't wear easily.
Ive had this tank for about 6 months, ive shot about 5 cases through it and its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing special February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Gino from Fl  
The first thing I noticed when I picked up the tank was it's weight. I am not sure on its exact weight but if your looking for a kinda light tank this would not be a good buy. Now if this is your first hpa tank thank I would definably recommend it over c02. Personally the new guerrilla air tank 48/3000 is now only 40 bucks which I think is way better than this tank. It comes with the myth reg which is one of the smallest regs on the the market, lighter, and you will get a little more shots with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It does what its intended to do... February 7, 2009
Reviewer: Kubli from Beaverton, OR United States  
It's intended to be a cheap HPA tank.  Its not intended to be light or compact.

Bought this tank as a cheap backup to my 68/4500 carbon fiber tank.  Ran the tank on both a '02 Timmy and a PM8.  The tanks valve worked perfectly, did not notice any air flow problems from shot to shot, or during rapid fire.  It has performed just as well as any other high end air tank, its just heavier and holds a little less air.  Still shoots 400+ paintballs per fill

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
waste of money February 6, 2009
Reviewer: Angie  Talaska from La Porte City , IA United States  
leak, last for less than 400-300 shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
the tank February 6, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah Chance from Ft Knox, KY United States  
The tank is great for new players who are looking for an affordable HPA tank.  It is a little heavy, but it is a steel tank.  I liked how the tank was packaged for shipping - not only did the tank stay safe, but nothing else in my shipment was damaged by the heavy tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap tank February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Vinny Gonzalez from Brentwood, NY United States  
This tank is great for the price if u are a budget baller deff go wit this tank it is very good and its cheap to!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable HPA February 5, 2009
Reviewer: JW from Kansas City, KS United States  
This tank is exactly what it says, except mine was already 2 years into the hydro. It is worth the money though for a cheap way to get into HPA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Nick Roth from Stoughton, WI United States  
The cyclone tank i bought has performed well.  I have used it quite a bit in indoor and it seems to work fine.  For the price and size it is great.  However i would recomend getting a larger tank.  It doesnt take long for it to go empty when your shootin 22bps with an slg.  Overall though its a great buy and recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price great tank February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from red rock, TX United States  
this has got to be one of the best deals of the year. I picked up 2 of these to share with friends when we play out at the house. these are great easy to fill i get about 500+ rounds per fill on them and even though they are metal tanks they are still relativly light. makeing it a great upgrade for woodsballers and speedballers alike. I want to get a few more as soon as i can and the price is just a little more then a co2 tank. if you are tired of that big cloude of co2 coming from your gun when its cold out then this is the perfect upgrade. At this price i'd say upgrade this before your barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items