Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Cyclone Paintball 47/3000 PSI Compressed Air Tank - Low Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Josh Warnick from kaysville, UT United States  
i love this tank with my upped ion dwell extremely low i get 900-1100 shots out of it INSANE, my dwell is 7 so its way low, its light and i use this one as my quick assualt tank i can run up and down the field with out the heavyness or even a excess of air just filler up and go just goes to show more expensive does the samething and works the same to..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great back up February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer King from austin, TX United States  
i use these on my cheaper markers, and also i grap one as a back up when i go out and play. i thought these would be crap at first but they really do the job, although you only get about 700 shouts out of them. It has the general shape as a 20 oz co2 tank. but get this tank for your low end and bump its proformance up abit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank / Price February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Ric from Texas  
Great Tank at an affordable price, no leaks and consistent. I´m getting about 600 - 700 shots with my invert mini,  kind of heavy vs. fiber tanks, but is a good option for begginers, weekend players or if you´re in a budget.
I got it here in ansgear for an excellent price and a very fast shipping. Thumbs up for this product highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK Tank January 20, 2008
Reviewer: Joseph Szabo from Parma, OH United States  
This tank is pretty good for the price. Its kind of heavy and only holds 600 shots. This weighs down the whole gun no matter how heavy the gun is. Good back up tank or a good tank for beginners. Theres one more problem, companies dont make tank covers in 48ci size. OK tank overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat this January 15, 2008
Reviewer: Eric Van Buskirk from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I thought this thing would be garbage but i was very wrong!! I got it for my mini because th 72 ci was way tooo big. I can get about 700-750 shots out of it. Great back up tank too. Very light and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT TANK January 13, 2008
Reviewer: cora ciaramello from whippany, NJ United States  
this tank is a great buy and is not beatable at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyclone Paintball 47/3000 PSI Compressed Air Tank January 12, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
This is a great tank, no leaks, can keep up with very high level markers. I have ALWAYS had a problem with at least something , gun, hopper, mask , but never this tank. Only bad thing is after u play with it for 4 hrs. your arm will be soo tired and i even put it over my shoulder b/c its big also, but it gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRICE January 9, 2008
Reviewer: mig TANKS from United States  
This tanks is amazing at an affordable price. It is fairly consistant and does it at a great price. The rag on this has a kool shape and no other new tank can be found at this amzin ANS price. My search for a great Compressed air tank ended when i found this. I didnt have to spend $100 on a fancy new tanks, but i got what i needed. Now many of my friends have this since i recommended it. they too love this that. Thunbs Up on this great Product!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT