Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best low end gun i had April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
of course had macroline leak cause of being shipped but when it got here took it out to the field and put a cp barrel 2 piece on it- fantastic is all i can say really good shooting. ive had 3 minis (pos btw)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good,but one problem March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indianapolis, IN United States  
good gun,but i had to buy new fittings have maybey 5 or 6 cases.still a good starter gun for $300.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun all around January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gabe - Florida USA from Florida  
1 year ago I bought this gun and I go paintballing every 2 weeks and go through a case it's a very good gun shooting at 35bps just as good as the high quality guns but the only thing is the macro line leaks get custome cupp lings and you should not get anymore leaks I've play for 3 years now I switch between this gun and my proto reflex rail 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun January 20, 2013
Reviewer: ... Person from A place on earth  
Leaked once took it in all they did was take out the line and grease than put it back in and it worked fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP G4 November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Absolutely fantastic gun for $300.

Pros:
Light
Compact
Shoots great
Great customer service

Cons:
Kick (not much)
Macro-leaking
Bolt stick (avoidable)


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
dont listen to haters October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I bought this gun and to be honest i liked it alot. Yes i did have bolt stick problems and macroline leak. I bought new fittings, a macroline, and hater sauce. Those things fixed my problem. Be aware that this gun requires good maintenance that is the reason why i sold mine and got an etek. I was short on money at the time ibought this and i dont regret it. It served me well. This gun shoots quieter than an axe. It can be compared to an axe or etek. Im not saying its better than those guns because its not all im saying is that it wrecks every gun in its price range and its up there with the axe etek and the drones. Its a good gun and i recommend it if u know how to take care of ur guns. Dont listen to people tellin u to buy a mini or that dangerous power sucks. This gun is worth it and u will notice it in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun awesome August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Scott22 from Stafford, VA United States  
Sweet!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun (overall) August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rob Velasquez from Oxnard, CA United States  
To start- DP G4 is a good marker very light weight, nice 14inch barrel which is good enough barrel for xball, airball, speedball etc. Becuase gives better accuracy then a 12inch and more mobility then a 16inch barrel. Also comes with an on off asa, and clamping feedneck both very good things to have on any gun for most guns in the sub 350$ dont come with either.

Cons- does come with a macroline leak i can honeslty say it does ive known 3 other people to buy this marker nd theres  came with it aswell but all u have to do is remove the macroline move the fitting and put the macroline back into place and ur set! Thats what i did!

- (bolt stick) i have not had any

Now for a conclusion this gun doesnt break paint even the very brittle paint ,very light gun has everything a 1000$ gun would have for just 300$  give this gun a shot u wont be disappointed !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST $300 GUN May 24, 2012
Reviewer: austin blake from havre de grace, MD United States  
okay this was the best mid gun ive ever had, its super light, accurate, consistent, and i was able to beat axes, egos, minis (duh lol) and pmr's, no bolt stick no leaks get this because everything else for the price is just below this marker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
had the gun for a while and its been great. the only problem is there was a slight leak but for 10 bucks it was worth it. best gun I've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT