Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Black w/ Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You cant beat the price July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC, United States  
This gun has everything you need on it right out the box. Shoots great, very fast and accurate. It is really light and comfortable in my hands but I have small hands cause im only 5 9. The gun does have a good bit of kick though. You dont notice it as much when you are playing. I did have a bolt stick problem at first but I just put a thinner lube in it and it worked phenomenally. I have only ran a case of paint through it so far and it has been great. Very easy to clean and maintain. Great gun. Shoots just as well as the pmr 11 but way more efficient and much faster. The best 300 dollar gun on the market right now garunteed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Right when I got the gun, I took off the stock lube on the bolt and put some new lube on, since I heard that it has some bolt stick if you don't, then I took it out to my yard to see how it shot, and it was amazing. Next day I went to the field and I went through at least a full case, probably more, and I didn't have one chop.
Overall, would be good for beginners or experienced players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker! July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Random Dude from from Mars  
I loved this gun. Right out of the box it shot awesome!The only problem I had with my G4 was a lot of macroline leaks and a little bolt stick.
Hater Sauce is a must with this gun. I also recommend that if your gun wont fire adjust the regulator. Also carry extra allen keys. Other than that it's a great gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not a bad little gun May 26, 2011
Reviewer: paintball2431 from Seattle, WA United States  
quickly broken in shoots great. but first take off all the grease from the internals and use baby oil or mineral oil instead. if your macro line is leaking every time you flip the ASA on just go buy a new macro line don't bother messing with it. other then that its pretty good the board is really easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP G4 April 20, 2011
Reviewer: Tony Hernandez from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
this is a great gun just remove the stock lube and the gun will work great. also the macro line fittings leak a little so just get new fittings and macro line. but besides that the gun works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhhh... November 24, 2010
Reviewer: camper14 from Texas  
Definite impovements in milling over the G3! but this thing is the loudest spool i've ever shot. almost as loud as my Ego. The stock barrel is really acurate! but it vibrate alot and it kicks alot wen you shoot it. But i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freaking awzm! November 5, 2010
Reviewer: Magnus Loever from oslo, telemark Norway  
I got the G4 in like 3 days ago, and i gotta tell you, this thing is awzm. I LOVE the board, got everything u ever need. Semi, psp3, NXL and mellenium( or whatever ). The barrel is also awzm, Really accurate!. When i first got it i cleaned it, took all of the oil away, then i lubed it with the planet eclipse gun oil, worsk PERFECT! This thing is totally made to get alot of kill`s ( or people shot out, whatever ). For 300 $$ this is the best gun you can get! trust me. My friend has a Invert mini, i have played with it alot. The G4 BLOWS the mini away! thx ;D

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun for the $$$$$ September 16, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle Kutchka from Victoria, TX United States  
I've had this gun for about 2 and a half months and the only problem I've ever had with it is a little leak in the macro line.If this happens to you then all you gotta do is wiggle the macro line and it should stop.Over all this is great gun and very dependable.It's also extremely accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
g4 September 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, IA United States  
i got the g4 yesterday and when i first held it is was sooo light ...it is a very small an light gun easy to move around with and feels great in the hands....i have also shot it ...it very quiet and smooth.....i had a old wgp sinergy and this is much smoother and queiter............lother review said there gun leeked mine did not..befor i used it u took off the old greese on the reg and bolt cap and put hater sauce on it.....i also put mineral oil on the bolt so it will break in "thats what mike from techbp says" and it worked fine....the micro line did leake a little but all i had to do was move it around and it wasll all good..........get the g4 you wont regrate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Board! July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Johnny k. from Tujunga, CA United States  
hey guys i just got mine in and i love it in my opinion its better then the g3 mostly because of the new board and the new reg.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT