Return to Dangerous Power G5 Paintball Gun - Black/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent marker March 11, 2013
Reviewer: ed from Downey CA  
This marker rocks feels good in the hand fast as heck buy this and you wont be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Wesley from Rogersville, AL  
I have it paired with a Z2 and it has worked flawless. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME!!!!! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Emilio from tampa fl  
i just got one in the mail sunday and i have to say it is the best dp gun out there. you rock dangerous power:]


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN EVER FOR PRICE!!!!!!!! January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Frank from usa  
great gun, super reliable, light, well constructed, feels great in the hand, love how it looks, i recommend this to any player beginner or advanced..... dangerous power you did it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fairly great gun January 7, 2013
Reviewer: jake from state farm  
I have had several different guns over the years and i have to say this is definitly the most reliable and best gun I have ever had. The best part about it is that you don't need to adjust the trigger at all. Also the stock barrel is wonderful its very accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just but the Planet Eclipse Etha December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Paul from Seattle  
You might as well just save $20-$30 to but the Etha. Planet Eclipse is a more reliable company than Dangrous Power too. It will preform much better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dp g5 part two December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle from North america  
Not just the gun but
I think the packaging from g4 was good
There is an unboxing video on YouTube and the packaging looks good, ball socket orings look good, tool kit looks like it has alot of orings (oring less bolt ftw) barrel sock looks like a big change from the tiny barrel sock in g4
Anyways I might get this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dp g5 December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle from North America  
Dp I think is onto something, the hose less design to prevent less leaking, An oring less bolt (done before) cuz some local shops for people suck with oring sets (ans is awesome with orings), dp has good boards
One thing though I think out of the box u should re-lube the bolt with ur favorite lube (dye slick or eclipse grease is good), play a few games and focus on your reg if it's acting up lube it, these are just experiences from g4
Don't use Dp 40 formula lube
I'm going to get the g5 in April
The barrel is 13" if u want a good cheap barrel
Get a 14" shaft eclipse barrel for 14.95 on ans
Well anyways have fun with ur g5



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good gun November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have the G4 and it works good and im lookin at gettin the G5 next

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun. November 28, 2012
Reviewer: RN81  
I got mine yesturday. I put half a case though it. Shoots fast. The reg is a little small in my hands, put not bad. The barrel is ok, but it works. I also own a G3, G4, and an FX. All shoot great. I would say DP did a great job again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous